Need more information about booking Property 3664812 ?
from $114 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
The Sagrada Penthouse
TripAdvisor property ID 3664812

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Barcelona today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $796 to as high as $1625, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Barcelona For Rent Apartments
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Barcelona Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice spacious modern apartment with great views”

Reviewed 7 Dec 2012

Great apartment for 4 ladies! The girls had room to spread out their stuff and private bedrooms! Close to tourist areas @ 2. blocks and a Very affordable little store across the street. The only thing wrong was my security deposit was not returned even though we left apartment spotless. :(.

Response from the manager Hello Carmen, first of all thank you for your kind review, we are glad you liked the apartment and will be happy to host you again! Second, you left the apartment in pristine conditions so there were absolutely no problem with your deposit. I think maybe, because we did a preauthorization which is a holding, you were waiting for the sum to be added on your account. Kindly take note that we never charged you this money: automatically after you left the preauthorization was taken off. Please consult with your bank and tell us if everything is correct, if not we will look into this matter asap! BarcelonaForRent team.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Province of Barcelona

3,432 properties

Province of Girona

3,031 properties

Barcelona

2,461 properties

Province of Tarragona

1,514 properties

Province of Lleida

205 properties

Calella

30 properties

Castelldefels

26 properties

Malgrat de Mar

16 properties

Olivella

16 properties

Canet de Mar

14 properties

Canyelles

11 properties

Arenys de Mar

10 properties

Castellar del Valles

9 properties

Gava

8 properties

Montgat

8 properties

Cabrera de Mar

8 properties

Arenys de Munt

8 properties

Cabrils

7 properties

Castellet i la Gornal

7 properties

Alella

6 properties

Start a new search