Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom house in Trinidad today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 28 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1925 to as high as $2275, depending on travel dates.
The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 25 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Trinidad,-california Attractions
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Smoking allowed
– based on 28 reviews
- Very Good
This was our 5th stay at Sea Cliffs, and we will be back again next year, it is truly paradise.
“Sea Cliff property, Trinidad, CA”
The location/ view couldn't be better, the home needs to be updated, at minimum all new flooring throughout.
Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. The bathroom was just completely remodeled last spring and is very contemporary compared to the previous design. We will hope the homwowners continue updating over time. Please visit us again. -Jonna
“Great time in Trinidad!”
We had a wonderful stay at Sea Cliff! I think it is the best spot in Trinidad and would love to return! The house is beautiful and and in great condition. It is a very private location, has an amazing view from every window, a great sun room for breakfast and a perfect patio for wine and sunsets! I would definitely recommend this property. We booked at the last minute and the management company was very helpful.
Response from the manager Thank you! We are always happy to help our guests and delighted to hear you enjoyed Sea Cliff's amazing views and amenities.-Jonna
We had a wonderful time at Sea Cliff rental property! The quaint cottage was fully equipped and was all we hoped that it would be. The convenient location made sightseeing easily accessible. The view was spectacular and we enjoyed the remote fireplace which created a warm, cozy feeling whe we wanted it. The trek to and from the beach required a little effort on our part since we are in our early 70's. It wasn't impossible. It was great to have detergent, washer/dryer, great towels, very comfortable beds, and a well equipped kitchen. We loveGd the privacy of the property, even though there was a rental property rather close, but the elevation of the adjoining property created a sense of seclusion. As stated in our title, it will be a lifetime memory which we would highly recommend to future guests.
“Relax in Heaven”
Perfect place to relax, unwind, read a book. Wonderful!
Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed some R & R at Sea Cliff. - Jonna
Amazing view, terrific house. Hope to stay there again.
Response from the manager Sea Cliff is a terrific house and we are happy you enjoyed your stay and the amazing views! Look forward to working with you again. - Jonna
We had another wonderful vacation at the Sea Cliff. Great location, great rental company.
Response from the manager Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it!
“Lovely Trinidad Vacation”
A beautiful setting!!! Lovely accommodations. Unfortunately, the internet was not in working order, which posed a significant problem as we were involved in long distance business negotiations. It was repaired after two calls. The BBQ also was not in working order.
Response from the manager We have ordered a new ignitor for the BBQ. At the time it could be lit by using one of the lighters provided in the kitchen. SometimesWi-Fi connectivity can have trouble with various devices being used. We do our best to trouble shoot computer issues for our guests but cannot guarantee it 100 % of the time given Suddenlink can have issues as well. There is Wi-Fi at the local coffee shop in Trinidad that is open 7 days a week which is convenient. We are sorry for these inconveniences. Please visit us again. - Jonna
Great place! Would definitely stay there again and recommend it!
Response from the manager Sea Cliff is a really special house. We are glad you enjoyed it so much. We look forward to working with you again. - Reid
House was fine but the oven did not work. Management never followed up to find out what the problem was. I could at least have given them advice.
Response from the manager So sorry about the miscommunication. Because this home has 2 ovens and your message indicated that you were able to use the side oven we didn't disturb your stay. We did check it after your stay and found it worked fine. Sorry for the inconvenience. - Management