Need more information about booking Property 3834888 ?
Very Good

1 / 14 Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont

From $100 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

2 Full baths, 1 Shower

Poolsidevilla Glenbrook Rolling Green Dr CLERMONT
TripAdvisor property ID 3834888

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Clermont today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 32 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $700 to as high as $910, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Anthony O.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Clermont,-orlando Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Tennis in town


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Full baths
  • 1 Shower


Reviews (32)

Very Good – based on 32 reviews Very Good
32 reviews

Very Good

“Relaxing Stay with family in condo”

Reviewed 17 Jan 2018

we had a relaxing stay at the condo mainly the kids had good time in the heated pool and game room. Condo had all the amenities exactly stated in the ad and looked same as in the pictures. It is closer to the Disney World parks. It had walmart and other shopping area within few miles.It was easy check-in and check-out and well managed.Looking forward to stay again sometime this year.


Reviewed 30 Jun 2017

Location was great local Walmart three minutes away Disney them parks near by. The home was a very nice place my issue lay with the hot tub it had know heater at all we contacted the office and they were not truthful with us about it's working standard a person came out and said the heater was turned on and we were to pay $20.00 a day that we agreed to pay he did not collect our money because I think he knew it was not running he said he didn't think there was a fee. We them realize why we paid $840.00 because of the hot tub not working. My husband was very disappointed and upset because that was his only request was to have a hot tub and we did not get that it was misleading to us had we known of this before hand we would have rented another location. Had we been able to us the hot tub I waould have given this location my five stars. Would I use this location again YES but only if they can stand behind the their hot tub repairs. I do feel like we deserve a partial refund or a discount on a future stay because we paid in full coming in to this situation Blindsides my family and I. Thank You


Reviewed 15 Mar 2017

House was beautiful and spacious, swimming pool and Spa were not swimable!. They were so COLD! The Owner said the pool and Spa would be tempted for us to swim in. My husband is a Dr. so he had a thermometer.

Response from the owner The guest did not request or pay for pool/spa heating so it was bound to be cold in November.The other issue raised was the bouquet my management co were asked to supply for Dr.Ritters wife on arrival he complained they were not in a vase,yet my management company Have still not received. Payment for the flowers.

“Excellent Holiday Rental”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2014

We stayed here in early September for 9 days. I couldn't recommend it more. It was conveniently located to everything we wanted to do and see in the region, including the disney parks. The house itself was very clean and spacious. The pool area was lovely and we bbq'd on a few evenings. It's a great holiday rental for couples or for families. Wi-fi and tv worked without any issues. We'll definitely be back again.

“Fantastic home - what a wonderful place to stay”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2013

As we entered the villa, we were greeted by a delightfully presented living room, spacious with settees, arm chairs and a well presented dining table. It was only as we ventured further into the villa that we realised that this was one of the smaller rooms. With a huge main living area, two large en-suite bedrooms one equipped with a jacuzzi bath and two twin bed bedrooms, this is perfectly suited for large families, extended families, or friends / families sharing. Outside the pool area is perfect; completely and ideally netted so that insects are excluded but without a feeling of claustraphobia and without getting in the way of the sun, a perfect shady area for eating and reading, enough space for sunbathing and mucking about, outside whirlpool and wonderful swimming pool, and all surrounded by shrubbery that provided the seclusion a number of other properties lacked. Free wi-fi and internet access allowed us to keep in contact with home and enabled the children (and adults) to use our i-pods and every room has a Television. We spent the majority of our time in Disney World, which was less then 20 minutes door to door, and were treated like royalty in a magical kingdom, and when it was time to leave Disney we all looked forward to returning to Poolside Villa. We didn't want to leave, and we want to go back as soon as possible. Everything you could want from a holiday home.

“Well located comfortable quiet villa”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

The location of the villa provides a good base, particularly if one is visiting Orlando for the theme parks. It is away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando, yet with easy access to the main attractions. The villa was close to a high quality supermarket, but had a limited number of restaurants in the immediate locality. The villa was spacious, plenty of room for two families sharing. A few problems that arose were immediately resolved by management company. Outdoor lovers would enjoy Lake Louise State Park, a short distance away from the villa. A useful feature for those internet addicts is a permanently connected computer. A good package of TV channels is also available.

“Slightly disappointed”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2012

The pool heater was broken, so we were not able to use it. The maintenance man was still there trying to fix it when we arrived and seemed surprised to see us, even though I had gotten permission from the management company to check in early. He rigged a workaround for the jacuzzi, so we were able to use it after the second day, but not after our long drive! We paid extra for the pool heater and I felt that it should have been fixed and warm when we arrived. Also, we had to call maintenance because the cable tv did not work when we first turned it on. The maintenance man had to come out and get on the computer to fix it. Annoying! Finally, the carpets and the furniture need to be steam cleaned. Many stains on the carpets, and the couches were dingy. The owner is very nice and accommodating. However, we were somewhat disappointed in the house.

Response from the owner The Guests arrived 7hours before the normal check in time 4pm although an earlier time had been agreed around midday,so it was unavoidable that the villa was being prepared,the day previous being christmas day.The TV required rebooting as a new supplier had been employed for Glenbrook.The villa cleaning was ongoing due to the early arrival and would have been completed by the normal arrival time agreed.It is very unsettling to have a disatisfied guest and every effort was and will be made to ensure guests future satisfaction by my management company and myself.

“Disney Family Vacation 2011”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2011

This was our second time renting this home and we were pleased again. However, there were a few things that needed attention. The garbage disposal did not work; as a result the dishwasher would backup into the sink closest to it. There was noticeable dust on the higher ledges and the back of one of the bedside table drawers was missing. With that said, when I contacted the management company to notify them of these matters they were very professional and courteous. they offered to fix the issues immediately, yet we told them we were leaving in a couple of days and could live the issues but were very pleased with the house overall and the response to our service requests. Apparently there was a problem with the pool heater and the management company notified us immediately. The pool and hot tub were great for the kids and adults as well.

“Our perfect holiday spot”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2011

We have visited Poolside 3 times now and will be going back again in March next year. The villa itself is really well located for all the parks, and also restaurants and shopping. Or just ideal for lazy days spent around the pool and spa with Bbqs on the pool deck in the evening. It's a great size and furnished like a home, rather than a rental property. Really nice touches like the jacuzzi baths, the games room and the cable channels to keep everyone entertained.

“great holiday”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2011

this is the 5th time i have visited florida and stayed at glenbrook , although this was my first time at this villa the accomodation was fantastic and the owner was very considerate ensuring everything was in perfect order for us . I would recommend staying at the villa to everyone ,the use of the computer and internet was apreciated I will be coming back for a 6th visit and will tell all my family and friends how thoughtful tony was in phoning us up on our first day , the glenbrook area is a perfect location for visiting disney and universal , walmart is very close . the villas kitchin had everything we needed to cook in every night as the kids were refusing to get out of the pool . we also visited the mcdonalds and wendys daily for dinner to and from the theme parks . Tony was very flexible with our booking as we booked over a year ago and flights were not available untill 11 months before thankyou best wishes Tim , Pauline , charlie , lauren , emma and kellie

Review 1-10 of 32

Also consider


4,221 properties


3,146 properties

Four Corners

2,990 properties


2,407 properties


770 properties


681 properties

Lake County

466 properties

Haines City

402 properties

Lake Wales

15 properties


14 properties

Winter Park

13 properties

Winter Garden

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties


9 properties


8 properties

Altamonte Springs

7 properties


7 properties

Winter Haven

6 properties

Start a new search