Pebble Beach H209
|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
FEATURES:Oceanfront complex offering oceanfront, ocean view and pool view condominiums in 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms. Security gate access, outdoor swimming pool, indoor pool (heated in winter), kiddie pool, outdoor grills, lighted tennis courts, outside showers. All units have wireless high speed Internet access. Clubhouse available for rental. Two parking spaces per unit. No pets.
LOCATION:9201 Coast Guard Road
2 BR, 2 B. Q * 2S * QSS. Dishwasher, 3 cable TVs (flat screen HDTV in living area), 2 DVD players, wireless high speed Internet access. Spiral stairs to MBR loft. Private balcony with porch furniture. Short walk to the beach. We...Read more
Pebble Beach H209
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$650 - $1,100||$0||7 nights|
|May. 5 2013 - Jun. 8 2013||-||$700||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 9 2013 - Jun. 15 2013||-||$1,000||-||7 nights|
|Jun. 16 2013 - Aug. 10 2013||-||$1,100||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 11 2013 - Aug. 17 2013||-||$1,000||-||7 nights|
|Aug. 18 2013 - Sep. 7 2013||-||$650||-||7 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 16, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
everything was pretty good. the dryer vent kept falling off and when someone took a shower downstairs the water upstairs would get cold
Precious Family Time
The unit was fine. Very clean. We enjoyed the unit. Everything was in good working condition except the dryer. Called to have repaired and it was a day and 1/2 before anyone came. Also we were suppose to have wi fi and we didn't. That was disappointing.
Response from Emerald Isle Realty, Inc - 08/05/2010
Thank you for your review of you stay at Pebble Beach H209. I am sorry to hear that the dryer stopped working for you. I do have records showing where we had to get in touch with the owner before sending someone to the propery which can cause a delay in the repair being made. I am happy that we were able to get the dryer fixed during your stay though. As for the wireless internet, this condo does provide it but the connection is handled through the Pebble Beach homeowner's association. Apparently, during your stay they were in the process of changing their internet service provider. Again, I apologize for this and had we known we certainly would have informed you prior to your arrival at the condo.
I am very happy to hear that the condo was clean and despite the setbacks you did encounter, your family had a nice vacation. I hope you'll visit our island again and choose Emerald Isle Realty to assist in planning your next vacation.
One more time
My family and I have stayed in this unit at least 3, maybe as many as 5 times over the last 8 years. The layout is perfect for our family of 4. While the walk to and from the beach can be taxing, if one carries too much stuff, now that our kids are older and carry their own stuff, it is just a pleasant stroll.
Check in and check out are a breeze w/ EI Realty. The pools are a plus, especially the indoor pool if the weather is rainy.
The new gazebo overlooking the ocean is a nice touch.
Other than the upstairs sink draining slower than molasses and the lack of an ice maker, the place is outstanding. Very comfortable beds!
We will rent this unit again.