Need more information about booking Property 2295171 ?
from $108 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
COZY HIDEAWAY 22C
TripAdvisor property ID 2295171

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Pensacola today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $648 to as high as $1473, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 45% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Perdido Key Resort Management
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pensacola Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Week-End”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2012

We have a grandchild in the Navy and this rental works very well for the Pensacola area. Our last 4 visits we have stayed in a hotel which does not work as well as renting this condo did for all involved. This rental allowed kids to come to us so it was more like a vacation for them as well. Condo was clean and well stocked for our needs. Area was very nice and close to lots of things to do.

“Great Place!”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2012

Our trip to Florida was short and we only spent 3 days in this condo. We found everything to be clean, cozy, well decorated, and surprisingly larger than anticipated. There were plenty of bed and bath linens. The kitchen was well stocked. Very nice and roomy front porch. No problems at all! Too cold to use the pool area, as Hurricane Sandy was passing by, but we loved the layout and did enjoy the hot tub one night, which was heavenly! Will plan to stay here on our next visit to the area! The master bedroom could stand a larger tv, but we didn't use that much, so it was a non issue for us. The beach was a very short distance away and we got to see dolphins up closer than I ever have, which was exciting! Loved the Perdido Key/Pensacola area and plan to explore it more in the future.

Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

“had everything we wanted.”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2012

Wonderful clean town home. Amenities were great. Both bedrooms are up stairs not good for disabled.

“people are so easy to deal with”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2012

home, grounds, pool all very clean..family atmosphere, gdaughter made several new friends.beach very close, not crowded.gate was broken for a few days, had some "cruisers" checking place out.loud mufflers,radio blasting, cars tricked out. fixed gate, problem gone..

“First Timers Great Experience!!”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2012

This was our first trip to the Gulf Coast. We thoroughly enjoyed Perdido Key and surrounding areas. It is absolutly beautiful there. The rental made the trip even better. 22C was very clean and very, very comfortable. The resort itself was clean, quiet and very beautiful. We had so much fun exploring the area! Cannot wait to return for another trip there.

Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you again soon! JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

“Comfortable beds and amazing pool!”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2012

We stayed for seven nights the first week of June. We had an amazing time! The place is definitely smaller than it looks on the internet, but there still comfortable. I am guessing it is about 1000 square feet. It was me and my husband and my three kiddos under seven and we were very comfortable. I was amazed by the bed. I think this might be the first vacation that my back didn't hurt after a week in a bed that wasn't mine. The pool was incredible! Most of it is three to four feet deep, so perfect for the kids to be able to do their own thing! Check in was easy as was check out. We will stay at the Purple Parrot again! Thanks Purple Parrot for a great week!

“great”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2009

great customer service staff go out of their way to please. Convenient location close to the beach and everything else!!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search