Need more information about booking Property 2492220 ?
21
Very Good

1 / 39 Pool area with charcoal grill

from $330 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Beachfront home in south Jaco, pool, grill, WiFi, yard, hammock, walk to town
TripAdvisor property ID 2492220

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Jaco today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 21 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1881 to as high as $2800, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beachhome Costa Rica Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Jaco Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (21)

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
16
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“casa mandolina”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2013

washer and dryer were in dis-repair

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments. We checked the washer and dryer and they are working fine. We recently brushed and repainted their exterior to eliminate some rust build-up. Maybe you were referring to that. The laundry has no walls so they are exposed to the ocean breeze.

“Playa Jaco”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2013

Great staff !

“Jan 2013”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2013

The only change Id like to see is a larger working radio,for the pool area. Great location and maintained well for its age.

“Best location in Jaco”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2013

Second stay at Casa Mandolina. Awesome!!! $2 cab ride to anywhere in town. Gabriel is the best and will take care of any/all of your needs or concerns. 10 out of 10.

“Casa Mandolina is the perfect place to vacation”

Reviewed 7 Jan 2013

Whenever Gabriel at BEACHHOME Costa Rica Vacation Rentals is involved with your stay, you can rest assured that there will be no problem with your stay and on the rare chance that something does goes wrong, it will be taken care of as soon as possible. The only problem is that I only wish he could be the manager at every place I go on vacation.

“Casa mandolina”

Reviewed 3 Nov 2012

Highly recommended

“Gabriel always makes our vacations great”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

YOu can have a great rental property and a poor rental manager that makes your vacation a nightmare but not in this case. Gabriel always comes through with great properties and great service. If you really want a true vacation experience...call Gabriel

“Four Days at Casa Mandolina”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2012

Overall my friend and I enjoyed the house and the jaco experience immensely. The house and the grounds were immaculate. The beach is only a few steps from the front gate and the views of the Pacific are etched in our memories ( we took plenty of photos in case dementia starts setting in). Only complaint is that the guards could have been a little more friendly. The guard we had on second day continued to stare into the kitchen from outside which was a little irritating. A small thing but something that could easily be remedied for next guests. We will be back and most likely at the same property.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with at Casa Mandolina and for your comments. I apologize for the guard issue. The guard you mention was a off-day replacement. We will make sure this does not happen again. Gabriel Rocha, BEACHHOME Costa Rica Vacation Rentals

“Very good”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2012

We like so much location, we like so much Costa Rica.

“excellent”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2012

really nice house, both the location and the Facilities, excellent.

Review 1-10 of 21

Also consider

Province of Puntarenas

1,614 properties

Province of Guanacaste

1,566 properties

Jaco

392 properties

Manuel Antonio

212 properties

Province of Limon

194 properties

Province of Alajuela

183 properties

Province of San Jose

157 properties

Santa Teresa

116 properties

Dominical

96 properties

Osa Peninsula

78 properties

Uvita

58 properties

Quepos

53 properties

Montezuma

47 properties

Province of Heredia

34 properties

Mal Pais

23 properties

Province of Cartago

21 properties

Punta Arenas

19 properties

Tambor

15 properties

Los Suenos

13 properties

Parrita

10 properties

Start a new search