Need more information about booking Property 2519367 ?
1
Average

1 / 25 Villa Bingin

from $94 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Villa
Nice villa Bingin 2bd for rent in Bali
TripAdvisor property ID 2519367

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Ungasan today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $597, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Sep 04, 2015, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Indye Sri
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
04 Sep 2015
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Ungasan Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Not impressed in villa kencana II”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2014

Toilet and shower is outside. It was very uncomfortable going to toilet, the feets plunged in to the water in rainy season. Everything is worn-out.

Response from the manager Dear Rimantas, We don't understand why you left the villa with a big smile and thanks us for all if you don't like your stay at villa Kencana. We offer you this villa because the other one you booked had a building construction nearby. It was more quiet and confortable for you. During the raining season it's indeed possible to have water on the ground with this kind of bathroom open to meet the balinese tradition. Also it's very pleasant to take shower under a starry sky. Yes, the raining season is only 2 months in Bali and you came, unfortunatly, in the same time. You only keep in mind this detail but maybe you forget our lovely staff always ready to help you, the infinity pool and the large garden, the open living room with the trees view... I'm very sorry that you don't like your stay. Others reviews are totally opposed to yours but it's like this... Cheers. Nicolas

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Seminyak

2,899 properties

Canggu

926 properties

Ubud

689 properties

Denpasar

629 properties

Legian

507 properties

Nusa Dua Peninsula

480 properties

Kuta

388 properties

Jimbaran

319 properties

Kerobokan

259 properties

Tabanan

123 properties

Karangasem

116 properties

Gianyar

46 properties

Tegalalang

38 properties

Gerokgak

36 properties

Singaraja

27 properties

Payangan

16 properties

Sidemen

13 properties

Tulamben

12 properties

Manggis

9 properties

Baturiti

8 properties

Start a new search