Need more information about booking Property 3125715 ?
3
Average

1 / 9 Surfers Paradise - Santana Resort

From $98 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Gold Coast Surfers Paradise - Santana Resort
TripAdvisor property ID 3125715

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Surfers Paradise today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Alice K.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:10:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Surfers-paradise Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Shared garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2018

I was so disappointed with the apartment. All the furniture was out dated and worn. The room was dirty and there was so many maintenance problems. 1. Kitchen light was flickering, we couldn’t use it. 2. Kitchen draws were falling apart. 3. Oven was dirty as was the cutlery. 4. Sofa bed needs replacing. 5. Bathroom towel rack broken. 6. The bottom of the wall in the bathroom rotted. 7. Someone’s knickers from previous guest behind washing machine. 8. No vacuum! 9. Whole apartment was dusty. 10. Fridge hadn’t been cleaned, still had rubbish and sticky residue under vege compartment. Although there was fans in the room, the apartment was roasting hot. We just couldn’t shake the heat! So if that’s important to you don’t bother booking. After a 12 hour drive from Sydney it was extremely disappointing to arrive in a room in that state. The owner has no immediate plan to update or repair anything in the apartment, extremely unprofessional. Not only with the apartment I wouldn’t book through FlipKey again. They obviously don’t communicate with the owners about the apartments that are on their website to hold it up to some basic standard. Please, please don’t book here!!!!!

Response from the owner I strongly feel that your review is unjustified,bias, subjective & unprofessional which i believe is due to your refusal to accept my decision for declining your 2nd booking request for another 1 bedroom apartment unit to accommodate your parents which i understand they have to accommodate elsewhere. I did explained to you that i do not have another room available at that time. You were unhappy, demanded a refund & complained to customersupport@flipkey.com which i subsequently received a call & email from customersupport advising me to leave the booking as it is. Until now, i have received fairly good reviews from my guests who stayed recently & our time-share units are maintained on a daily basis by Santana Resort on our behalf. Santana Resort has a housekeeping dept to attend to guests requests for rectifying maintenance issues & they do clean the rooms upon guests check-out. Furthermore, you fail to appreciate our effort to arrange Santana Resort reception staff to attend personally to your late check-in on Saturday.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sunshine Coast

764 properties

Gold Coast

534 properties

Port Douglas

295 properties

Magnetic Island

246 properties

Whitsunday Islands

104 properties

Fraser Coast

97 properties

Mission Beach

96 properties

Airlie Beach

66 properties

Stanthorpe

21 properties

Agnes Water

18 properties

Toowoomba

12 properties

Ballandean

12 properties

Kuranda

10 properties

Mackay

10 properties

Yungaburra

10 properties

Warwick

9 properties

Townsville

9 properties

Gladstone

9 properties

Atherton

7 properties

Bedarra Island

7 properties

Start a new search