Need more information about booking Property 3556737 ?
From $197 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Unknown types

SG004-Easy Livin'
TripAdvisor property ID 3556737

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Duck today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1375 to as high as $3425, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Outer Banks Blue
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:04:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Duck,-north-carolina Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“It was nice.”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2012

The service was ok. The washer was broken and had been for some time. It was replaced on Thursday before we left on Saturday. The door on the top floor was in bad condition. Also the cooling system did not keep the top floor cooled . It was very uncomfortable. The location was very nice. It was close to the ocean. The best part was the inground pool.

Response from the manager Ms. Beall, Thank you for posting your review of "Easy Livin'" in Duck. We are glad you were pleased with the location, cleanliness, and value of this property. We do apologize for the washer breaking down during your stay. We acually had not had a problem with the washer before the Wednesday of your stay, and we did dispatch the repair man the same day. When it was determined that a repair was not prudent we did get the washer replaced the day after you first called to report the problem. We've not heard from anyone regarding the a/c issues in the house, but will be sure to follow up on those for the comfort of future guests. We are glad you had a good time, and hope to see you again soon! All the best from the beach!

“First time at the Beach”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

Easy Livin is a nice house. Needs a little TLC, but worked well for our vacation. Speically for the price. Three floors will work your legs (strech out before running up and down the stairs all day). The only real issues we had was the wash machine was broken (my son and granddaughter left a day early due to this) and the one sliding glass door didn't lock, which we didn't know until we were leaving.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

721 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

Corolla

261 properties

Kill Devil Hills

138 properties

Duck

110 properties

Hatteras Island

86 properties

Kure Beach

73 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties

Oriental

18 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Southport

13 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search