$173 / night
Total guests, Nights


  • 4 bedrooms
  • 10 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay


  • Villa
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 10
  • 7 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 mi
  • Swimming pool
  • Child Friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager


Spacious 4 bedroom bungalow with private pool great location 2 min from jomtien beach, 10/15 min taxi ride to pattaya's walking street & main entertainment area and beaches, ideal for families, golf groups & single groups alike. Free Maid Cleaning Service, Free Internet Wi-Fi best prices in Pattaya!

Baan Jomtien, is a modern bungalow ideally located just 1kms away from Jomtien beach, were you will find a good selection of shops, restaurants, bars, sports and leisure activities, Pattaya's Walking Street & bustling centre can be reached within a 10/15 minute drive.

The bungalow benefits from having its own private pool. The bungalow is ideal for all groups, families, Golfers & Single Groups. Backed by a natural stone ornamental waterfall. This house is open plan with fully fitted kitchen, the house is fully air conditioned in all the rooms.

Baan Jomtien is a self catering Holiday Villa in Jomtien with a superb private swimming pool, 4 bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms, 24 hour security and set in a private development

More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: King bed Sofa beds
    Bedroom 3: Queen Bed
    Bedroom 4: Queen Bed
  • 1 Full bath, 4 Attached (ensuites)


  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

The villa is located 15 minutes taxi ride away from Walking Street/Central Pattaya. We have a private taxi number that can pickup up to 10 people to Central Pattaya for approx 300 Thai Baht. If you walk to Jomtien beach front 1.2 kms away you can also find local Thai Baht Buses that you share with locals and tourists that can take you to Central Pattaya every 2 Minutes for only 20 baht per person.

Interaction with guest

My manageress with meet you on arrival and check-in and check-out. We can also arrange and book airport transfer to the villa if required. My manageress will be available to answer and help with any questions if required with telephone number.


Check in time: 13:00, Check out time: 11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Yes, smoking allowed


Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 8 weeks before check-in.

8 weeks before

25% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

Smoking Allowed Outside (we have an area with sofa & chairs, fans, for smoking)


About the manager

Brian Gaitens
Calendar last updated:
24 May 2022
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This property is hosted by a consumer and not a business. Bookings of their property may not be covered by EU or UK consumer protection laws. However, the Tripadvisor Rentals companies will provide you with the same customer service as with any other stay.

These are the details provided by the business owner.

Business Name

Business Address

Business Telephone

Business Email

Other Applicable Information





Very Good
16 reviews

Very Good

“Good Villa & Friendly Owner/Staff”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2016

Thank you Brian & Staff for letting us stay at your nice villa. We were all very pleased with the villa & friendly welcome from Brian & his staff. I certainly would rent with Brian again. … More

Response from the manager Thank you Lesley for taking the time to write me this nice review, I'm very pleased to hear you enjoyed my villa and the friendly welcome from my staff, we look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff....

“Happy Family!!”

Reviewed 25 May 2016

Thank you Brian & Staff for making our ' Family Holidays/Happy' it was so nice to be greeted on arrival by Brian's staff after such along flight. The house was just perfect for our … More

Response from the manager Thank you Lee & Family for booking my villa, i am very pleased to hear that you had a 'Happy Family Holiday" at my villa. We look forward to hearing from you soon when you make your next booking. Brian & Staff

“Great Villa & Great Value For Money!!”

Reviewed 17 May 2016

Our large group of 9 people stayed at Brian's villa. When you consider there was 9 people and the price was only £100 Per Night shared among 9 people then you wonder what kind of place you … More

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write me such a nice review, We try always to keep our prices very fair and reasonable, especially compared to many other similar villas which can be almost 2 x times the amount we charge for same standard villa. All our guests that stay know this is a good price and book again for there future holidays when returning to Pattaya. Thank you Brian & Staff...

“Many problems”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2016

This bungalow is cheaper than others, but if I had known about its problems, I would have happily paid more for a better one. The problems it has: - ants in the house including bedrooms. The ants ar… More

Response from the manager Dear Guest, Firstly thank you for the good points you have made in your review for my villa, Good Size Bedrooms, Outside BBQ & Shower, Good Service & Arrangement Airport Transfer. I have spoken with my maids & manager also about your group and your comments mentioned. There response to your problems as mentioned. Regarding ants...there was no ants in the house when you checked-in!! Thailand is a "Tropical Country" if you leave finished baby milk bottles on the floor in the bedrooms as you did everyday day/night as my maids told me then 100% this will attract small ants. This is your responsibility to put finished baby milk bottles at least in the sink in water and this will stop any ants entering the house. Regarding dirty/dusty chandelier my manager did come with the maids one day to have a look and clean this, you were not at home but another adult member of your large group was home and did not want maids to clean the chandelier as they said!! there is not a problem!! you also only mentioned this to my manager 2 days before leaving after already staying 4 nights... Regarding electric, we allocate you 40 units = 200 Thai Baht Free Electric Per Day (Approx 12 hours Full Usage) when you check-in we tell you if you leave your air conditioning "ON ALL DAY" especially when not in the house then for sure you will go over the Free Allocation & 7 baht per unit is charged @ local rate. I also sent you a full booking confirmation/receipt by email with the details regarding electric before you arrived!! once again my maids told me that you had the Air Conditioning ON 24 hours throughout your stay. Taking into account there was 9 people/2 Families staying at my house then $100 shared among 9 people = $11 Per Person!! surely this is very reasonable and cheap considering you had Air Conditioning ON 24 Hours a day throughout your whole stay? i think any future guest reading this will certainly agree. You mentioned bed linen torn? 1 duvet cover had a "quarter of an inch" very small tare!!! which is now fixed!! No Big Deal these things happen and you only needed to tell maids when they come to clean and they would have changed it. I would of been very concerned if you had said the bed linen was not clean & dirty!! but that wasn't the case. Yes, there was a small leak in the kitchen from the pipe under the sink, as you mentioned this was fixed promptly by my handyman within 1 hour or telling us. Once fixed and also silicone applied this had to be left for 3 hours these things to happen time to time. Once again if we had not responded to your call regarding the pipe leaking then i would of been very concerned & not happy with my staff, as you mentioned once again this was fixed promptly!! Central Pattaya / Walking Street Areas is Approx 10 minutes taxi ride away from the villa. We have a private taxi number that can pick up your group from the villa to Central Pattaya / Walking Street Areas for only 300 Thai Baht the number is displayed in the villa. During weekends & holidays!! there can be more traffic and this may take 5-10 minutes more, 5kms to the Main Center/Nightlife does not indicate to me that this is far away. Regarding 1 of the showers? my maids mentioned that there was young children in your group staying in this bedroom and they had kept on adjusting the water flow valve and this valve for the water flow was turned down to - MINUS which is the least & minimum water flow, thus in return water flow was weak!! when i checked this myself after your review i can see the same problem and this also applies to temperature valve!! they turned it down to setting 1. So there is no problem with shower water flow or temperature, the problem was the people using the shower and changing all the settings as just mentioned and i have checked this in person. I have to say especially if any future guests are reading this review, that your so called "Many Problems" are in fact Very Very Minor!! My Reviews from other guests on Flipkey/Tripadvisor for my villa Didn't seem to have the same problems you have mentioned. I ask any future guests considering to book my villa to read all the Positive Reviews for my house and then makeup there own mind. Brian & Staff....


Reviewed 30 Jul 2015

Quite well maintained property with large living room 4 nice size bedrooms lovely pool would definitely think about booking again. Top class security at night had a wonderful time

Response from the manager Thank you for the Nice Review very pleased to hear you enjoyed the villa and your stay, we look forward to hearing from you again in the very near future. Brian & Staff...

“Fantastic place”

Reviewed 31 May 2015

The owner, Brian was very helpful and informative. Felt very welcome from his first email. When we arrive at the bungalow, everyone was going "wow". The pool was inviting, the poolside pati… More

Response from the manager Thank you for the Great Review this is much appreciated as it really helps potential guests reading this Review make up there minds on booking my villa. We look very much forward to hearing from you in the near future. Thank you...Brian & Staff

“OK place not spectacular”

Reviewed 28 May 2015

Overall a good experience with friendly staff. They charge too much for electricity ( I know for a fact electricity is cheap in Thailand-seemed like a scam). Its a way the company makes more money I… More

Response from the manager Hello Shawn Thank you for the Positive Review...Please note you left on your Air Conditioning 24 hours without switching Off, which is powered by compressors and this can become a little expensive, but $20 over shared amongst 4 people is not allot of money especially when you had the choice to switch off the Air Conditioning . Many of our customers do not go over the electric allowance and don't pay anything. Your booking confirmation/receipt we sent to you before you arrived explained if you leave on your Air Conditioning 24 hour then there will be extra charge, as it was in your case but, not in the case of 50% of our customers who don't go over the electricity allowance as they switch off there Air Conditioning especially when they leave the villa. The bathroom sink/pipe had an air lock thus the reason there was a small problem, but has been fixed now, but no real issue. Overall very pleased you had a good experience as you say in your Review. Brian & Staff....

“The pool is definitely a huge plus point. We loved it!”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2014

Firstly, the location was away from the crowded Pattaya that everyone has come to know about. That is great if you want to be away from all the noise and settle in a nice, quiet area. You can find mot… More

Response from the manager Thank you for the Good Review i'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the private pool especially....our location is perfect just 10 minutes taxi ride from Pattaya's Great Nightlife...but also just far enough away for normality, peace & quiet during the day. Thank you for noting my "Staff's Honesty" regarding your personal wallet that was left at the villa on your departure with all your cash and credit cards!! they take the credit for keeping your wallet and returned safely to you!! my staff have worked for me for many years and we look after them very well as it is very important to my business that my staff are very trustworthy whilst our guests stay at my villa, this proves the Honesty of my staff in this case. Regards Brian & Staff

“Fantastic anniversary getaway!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2014

Mr. Brian the owner sounds accomodating and honest, we wish we could meet him upon arrival but the we were once warmly welcomed by his manager mae. Mae was the one who gave us a tour and tought us the… More

Response from the manager Thank you for the Nice Review. Even though you had such a large group 9 adults and child our villa was more than large enough to accommodate your group as you have nicely mentioned in your review. Please come back and stay longer next time and i will make sure we offer you our best discounted prices for that period. Regards Brian & Staff.

“Good Villa Excellent Value For Money!!”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2013

Brian, was great to deal with very prompt and very honest when we asked any questions about the house or location. The house it's self is very nice and modern with great service from the manager … More

Response from the manager Thank you for the Review i am always just an email or telephone call away to answer any questions regarding my villa or local area. Our staff have worked with us for along time and understand what our guests require whilst staying at our villa, this in return gives our guests a much better holiday/vacation experience. Thank you again Brian & Staff

Review 1-10 of 16


How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to view the property manager's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online and send the property manager a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send the property manager an inquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Ready to book? form, a booking request is sent to the property manager. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this property you need to pay through the Flipkey website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to the property when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your dates in the Ready to book? form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from the property manager through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. the property manager will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call the property manager before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage your booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your booking or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my booking?

You can pay the remaining balance of your booking at any point. Simply go to Manage your booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage your booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I withdraw my booking request?

You’ll need to contact the property manager to do this. Send them a message in Manage your booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your booking page. To change your dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send the property manager a message.

If the property manager agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider


2,025 properties

Surat Thani Province

1,704 properties

Chonburi Province

1,112 properties


1,018 properties


994 properties

Chiang Mai Province

490 properties

Krabi Province

291 properties

Rayong Province

114 properties

Trat Province

99 properties

Phang Nga Province

99 properties


67 properties

Phetchaburi Province

62 properties

Chiang Rai Province

33 properties

Saraburi Province

33 properties

Kanchanaburi Province

17 properties

Songkhla Province

17 properties

Sukhothai Province

16 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.