Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $755 to as high as $1860, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 24, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
- Calendar last updated:
- 24 Mar 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- Please contact the owner
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions
- Linen provided
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Children - Ask
- Smoking - Ask
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 18 reviews
- Very Good
“Nice layout, very comfortable”
We enjoyed our stay at this location. The rooms were on a single floor (and the first floor of 3 levels). The kitchen was well stocked with appliances/pots/pans/dishes. The property was well maintained, seemed recently updated (with good, but not high end material). I'd recommend you bring your own pillows, the ones provided were very flat. Since this location is in a larger building with many other condos, you could hear your neighbors at times, especially in the master bedroom. While the walk to the beach is quite a bit longer than if you were staying in a house on the beach, it wasn't too long, maybe 500 feet or so. The beach is also a bit more crowded than if you were staying at house, there's a number of large complexes in the area. When we went it wasn't too crowded however, we enjoyed our time at the beach. It really doesn't have a view of the ocean (technically you can see it... barely..), and you can't hear the ocean. The community outdoor pool was nice, but was a tad cold in September. Weirdly, I got an extremely poor to non-existent T-Mobile signal on the property.. but 4G on the beach. Weird. Their WiFi was quite acceptable however.
“Labor Day trip to Pebble Beach, NC”
Booked thru Emerald Isle Realty and received great service. Condo was nice and wonderfully convenient to the beach and one of the swimming pools. Every room had a deck. Perfect for our family get together. I have rented a lot of ski and get away condos and this was the first time there was no dishwasher detergent and basics like salt/pepper. Was alerted in advance to furnish our own paper products and everything. For five days this was odd. Also linens were furnished in a sack. They were sufficient and clean, but we had to make up the beds before settling in. This also was a first for me.
Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us and for your kind compliments of Emerald Isle Realty and the service you received. I am sorry to that you were disappointed to find that the beds were not made and dish soaps and other household sundries were not provided. This is standard for most of our homes, but we do have a bed-making service which can be added to any rental. Please ask your vacation planner about this the next time you call to plan a vacation to Emerald Isle.
“Last minute vacation made lasting memories”
Our family had been very busy and was in need of a relaxing vacation. We were able to find it here at Emerald Isle. We had a wonderful representative that lead us to Pebble Beach Condo. She made the experience of locating this condo a simple task. When we arrived, the property was very clean inside and out. We enjoyed the easy and close access to both the great pool and the beach. We've been to several beaches and this one was the cleanest both on land and in the water. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The drawback to this rental was the view of the ocean. We were oceanfront but on the first level. The dunes blocked most all of the view from the balcony which is reason for renting oceanfront. The representative did explain this before we agreed and because we were simply looking for a get-away quickly, we knew that we would enjoy it anyway. Thank you for a great vacation and wonderful memories.
“Condo great but...”
A103 was a lovely condo. However, we were disappointed with the experience. Very noisy (had to ask people above us to quiet down at 11:30 P.M.) and extremely crowded beach. People not only smoked on the beach, theyalso thought nothing of leaving their butts in the sand. Many guests were rude, parking their things on the beach with no regard for personal space. The realty suggested we come back in September when the beach would be less crowded. Hello! Some of us work in September! It's a shame that we weren't told to expect the high concentration of guests. The condo itself was nicely decorated, well-equipped and included a washer/dryer.
Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. It is true that late spring and early fall provide a less crowded, but still warm vacation. This is of course because fewer people are able to vacation during these times due to school and work schedules. Pebble Beach is a wonderful place to stay as it offers nice amenities like the outdoor and indoor pools, but because it is a multi-family dwelling it can create more of a crowd on the beach than that of a single family home or duplex. Since you and your family do enjoy vacationing in Emerald Isle during the summer, I would recommend you check out what we have to offer in single family homes, and would also suggest looking for a home or duplex in the more narrow area of Emerald Isle, as there are less rows of homes so the beach won't be as crowded. Our vacation planners are happy to do this for you and find the perfect vacation spot for you and your family. Please give us a call when you begin planning your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.
“A spectacular time”
This was our fourth time staying in this condo, and each time we spent a month. It is always a beautiful time of the year to spend at the beach. It has a great view from the deck and hearing the ocean at night is most soothing to help you sleep. The condo has everything you could want to make you feel like you are in your own home. We are very grateful to the owners for opening their home to us to use. Hope to continue being able to continue this ritual for some time to come.
Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. How great it must be to get away to the beach for a month each year. I also hope you are able to keep this tradition. Please call us if we can assist in planning your next extended stay in Emerald Isle - 1-888-832-0140.
A103 was very nice and good location. The staff at Pebble Beach was very nice and helpful. Met wonderful people and it was very good accomadations. Would stay again.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 103. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time in Emerald Isle and found all you needed within this condo community. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation and we'll happily assist you in reserving this condo again - 1-888-832-0140.
“A home away from home.”
It was so nice to stay in a very comfortable and friendly condo. The place is well kept up and has all you would need.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 103. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time in this condo and found all to be nice and neat. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation to Emerald Isle and we'll happily reserve Pebble Beach A 103 for you - 1-888-832-0140.
We had the rain which could not be helped. The condo was great as far as the location and the condo it self. Rooms were good size. The washer did not spin out good and there were some leaky looking spots on the ceiling of the front bedroom with the queen size bed. I have no complaints at all. Will be checking with you later as in late February and early March when Colton is returning from his deployment. We will need a place closer to atlantic Beach- either 3 bedroom house or condo. Again, thank you for your service. Carol Holsing
Response from the manager Hi Carol! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pebble Beach, despite the rain. Please do call us when you're ready to book for your son's return. Until then, our thoughts and prayers are with him.
our stay was good, did not like the tiki hut check in, was not very organized at all! maintenance was in our condo without notice delivering two large industrial fans on friday! why could this not wait until monday morning? this was a very nice condo to stay in at pebble beach, location and cleanliness was great!
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 103. It pleases me to know that you found this condo to be accommodating and I agree, the location is ideal. I am sorry to hear that you found our express check in to be difficult; yours is not the normal reaction from our guests as we do strive to expedite this process so you can begin your vacation. I hope you will vacation with us again. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.
“Life's a Beach”
Carrying things to the beach was easier as this condo is quite close to the shore; it helped that we had such good weather (early in the season). The mattresses were comfortable so we slept well (always a "plus" when on vacation). Being close to shops was nice, and the increase of decent eating establishments and the pier was helpful. The only "down" sides of our trip included a dishwasher which didn't/couldn't rinse properly, Island Linen service which didn't respond to our call regarding an ill-fitting twin sheet in a timely manner, and having a "fickle" hot water heater. To make up for those, though, we had the opportunity to recylce and a pretty view. Thanks, A103 Pebble Beach; we hope to visit again some time.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 103. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed a beautiful week at the beach. This condo does provide a most convenient location with restaurants and shops in proximity. We gladly would have come out to service the dishwasher, had you let us know. I have submitted a request for maintenance on this item. I'm sorry to hear about the fluke with the linen service. I am happy that got resolved but am sorry to know you had to wait. Thank you again for your review. I hope you'll choose to vacation with Emerald Isle Realty again. Our vacation planners are standing by to book your same time, same place for next Summer so give us a call, 1-888-832-0140.