Need more information about booking Property 2334768 ?
From $152 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Just Beachy
TripAdvisor property ID 2334768

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Emerald Isle today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1060 to as high as $4150, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions




  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

This place needs work. Mattresses were terrible, towel racks fell off, carpeting old, vertical blinds didn't work, stains on vinyl bathroom floors, laminate on kitchen cabinets beginning to peel, ants and roaches, mold on bottom of shower doors. Not what we have come to expect from Emerald Isle Realty. Location is good.

“Just Beachy was a worry-free, accomodating, clean and friendly p”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

We had a great care-free stay at Just Beachy! There were 10 of us plus a baby and we all fit comfortably at all times (sleeping, eating, showering, etc). The kitchen although a bit small compared to the rest of the house was very well-equipped. The house is very close to the community pool which is nice for kids. No complaints here! I would highly recommend this rental!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. I, too, would recommend this property for any family who desires both beach and pool access. I'm so pleased to know that your family enjoyed your stay. Please call us to reserve your same time, same place for 2014 - 1-888-832-0140.

“Great family vacation!!”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

We stayed at the house for a week, it was terrific, great location.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Just Beachy. I agree, the location of this home is convenient to everything and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Best vacation we've had”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Just Beachy the house was clean and in good shape. We did have an issue with the sofa bed because it was broken and two kids had to sleep on the floor. But everyone had a wonderful time.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Just Beachy. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation at this home and hope you will return to Emerald Isle soon. Also, the sofa bed has been replaced since your stay with a futon. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“A pleasant and comfortable beach vacation”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2010

Emerald Isle Reality has always been a pleasure to work with. The linen service that is provided is a wonderful help especially now that they have replenished their towels. The location of the house is one of its main features with it's view and closeness to the beach and the swimming pool. The house is spacious with it's 5 bedrooms and the owners do update it every year with painting, new furniture and a great new washer and dryer this year. This year we did find the kitchen stock a bit lacking with few coffee mugs, but a new coffee pot and new pans helped. Our main criticism would be with the internet service. Several of us brought laptops in order to keep up with work related concerns over the two weeks. However the advertised "high speed wireless internet service" rarely was accessable and on the rare occasions that one of us did get on, it only lasted a short time. This definitly needs work.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Just Beachy and for your kind compliments of Emerald Isle Realty. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at this Oceanfront duplex. It has been some time since your stay and fortunately, we haven't had any complaints about the internet service this Summer. We'd love to have you as our guest again so please call us if we can assist in planning your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Summer Vacation”

Reviewed 15 Feb 2009

Had a great time!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Just Beachy. I'm so happy to know that you and your family had a great time on your vacation and I hope you will return. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Beach Crowded”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2009

Home is fine, but beach is very crowded and called "TENT CITY" by the locals. Clas of beach goers is deteriorating year after year with serious personal space infringment issues daily. Non renters and excessive numbers of impolite beach goers have made this development very undesirable!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Just Beachy. I'm very surprised to hear of your experience as our beaches are very family oriented and the Spinnaker's Reach neighborhood in which Just Beach is located is upscale and provides great community ammenities. It has been some time since your stay and I haven't had any similar situations relayed to me. I am sorry that this was your experience, but hope you will give our area another chance and visit Emerald Isle for vacation again. Please call us and we'll happily assist in reserving a home for your stay - 1-888-832-0140.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,958 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

300 properties

Carolina Beach

168 properties


69 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Chapel Hill

14 properties


13 properties

Salter Path

10 properties


9 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


8 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search