Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $625 to as high as $975, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
- Calendar last updated:
- 22 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions
- Linen provided
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Smoking allowed
– based on 12 reviews
- Very Good
First time to rent a condo and found it to be delightful. The unit had everything we needed and more. Walk to the beach was short. Wi-Fi was a bit lacking but we remember when there was no Wi-Fi at Emerald Isle so that was not a biggie for us. Sliding glass doors to the patio/porch areas could use some work on them but that's to be expected in that environment. Had a great time and would consider doing it again!
“Loved being so close to the beach”
We have stayed at Pebble Beach for the last four years. It has been a pretty good experience. I am a person who did not like to go to the beach until our first stay here. The condo was ok. There were a few things I did not like. The blinds would keep falling. Children jumping up and down the stairs and over our heads from about 6 am to 1 am. No actual TVs in two of the bedrooms. Only a DVD player. And not to many stations were available.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach C 108. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your trip to the beach and I agree, the proximity of this condo to the beach is ideal. I will ask maintenance to take a look at the blinds and we happily would have intervened on the issue of noise and disturbance from neighbors, had you let us know. Please call us during your stay to report any issues which you encounter so we can work to remedy them for you. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle soon. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
Great service and the condo was very nice and very comfortable. Location is very nice for our family and we like it because you are close to recreation and shopping places and eating places.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach C 108. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at this condo and I hope you will return soon. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
“August 2011 vacation on Emerald Isle”
Our unit Pebble beach C 108 needs a major upgrade, especially the bathrooms. The plaster was peeling as were the mirrors. The staples used in a the bathroom floor installation were rusty. We would not recommend this room in its present condition unless it was discounted to the #500-700 range. The pebble beach complex was nice as well as the beach area. We would consider returning but would look for another unit.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach C108. I hope you were able to enjoy Emerald Isle and all it has to offer despite your discontentment with the condo. Thank you for providing such a thorough assessment of particular areas which need to be improved upon within this condo. I have forwarded your comments on to the homeowner as well as our rating specialist so the condition of the property can be looked into. Thank you for choosing Emerald Isle Realty. Please call us when planning your next trip as we'd very much enjoy hosting you and your family again - 1-888-832-0140.
“Emerald isle is beautiful”
The condo really needs new beds especially in the master bedroom. Beds were very uncomfortable.
I was disappointed because of the condition of the bathrooms. The wallpaper was peeling and the shower doors were very dirty. Also, the temperature guage for the oven was broken. I called maintenance, and they came to inspect, but was not able to fix it because of the age of the oven. I could not use my oven all week.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach C 108. I am sorry to hear of the disappointment you felt with this property. Our maintenance records do indicate that there was a problem with the temperature gauge and as you stated, it couldn't be replaced due to the age of the stove. I'm very sorry this happened during your stay. The owners of this condo have since replaced the stove as well as the refrigerator in this property. You can view current pictures by visiting our website, http://reservations.emeraldislerealty.com/properties/Pebble-Beach-C108/. Please call us to make reservations for your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.
We had a great week with some of our family. Condo was o.k. Enjoyed the beach and pool.
“update the unit”
the condo could use a lot of updating.beds bathsfridge lamps etc the home could be very nice with updates location was greatand the poolwas nice as well as location to ocean
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach C-108 and providing your suggestions for updates. It pleases me to know you and your family enjoyed your vacation and the amenities which are offered in the community of Pebble Beach. I hope you will return to Emerald Isle for future vacations. Please call us if we can assist in planning your next trip - 1-888-832-0140.
“Very Poor matresses”
The matress in master bedroom was terrible. Sleeping on sofa was more comfortable. Two of the single beds were just as bad. You could completeley compress the matress by squeezing with one hand. Basically 3 beds were very very poor. We have rented 9 differenet condos (all 3 bedroom units)over the past 11 years. This was by far the one in the poorest condition
We had a very dear family friend that was getting married on Emerald Isle and gave us the website because the whole family was coming from different states at different times. The representative was so helpful with choosing just what we needed for the group. There was room for everyone and we were able to save a little money by cooking for ourselves as well as it gave us some family time. It was such a special weekend because we went for a wedding and came home with a daughter-in-law to be of our own. My second chose this opportunity to take his girlfriend for a walk on the beach where he asked her to marry him. He now would like to plan a trip back for their honeymoon. I guess you could say it was a pretty wonderful trip all the way around, We do hope to be able to come back when the weather is a little warmer and enjoy more of what the island has to offer. Sincerely: Lavada D.