Need more information about booking Property 2335347 ?
From $93 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Pier Pointe 7 A-3 West
TripAdvisor property ID 2335347

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $645 to as high as $1535, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 15, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
15 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions




  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Very Good

“Wonderful Vacation Rental”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2015

Wonderful place with a close walk to the beach. You still have a pretty decent view even though the property is in the third row since you are on the third floor. The only con is related to being on the third floor. If you are getting a lot of groceries for either a large group or if you eat hearty, we would recommend getting them from one of the places that delivers. Me and my wife regularly run 5ks and thought that we could carry all of them up ourselves. A jeep full of groceries it turns out to be equivalent to a heart attack and feeling that you just ran a marathon. Lowes food does have a coupon to get food delivered to your place for $5 and you can place your order online also before you even go.

“Secret Place”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2015

It was lovely and a good time was had by all. We enjoyed the surrounding area but what we most enjoyed was the peace and calm of have access to the beach in the morning. We also appreciated the fact of having access to the stores located on the Island. "Dollar General" was our "Target" if you forgot something they had it!

“Spring Break 2k14 Was awesome!!!”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2014

Loved this 3rd floor condo (we were prepared for the stairs!) - the views were phenomenal! The front side had fabulous ocean views and the back side had inlet/sound views that were very relaxing! I took my teenagers and a couple of their friends to Emerald Isle for Spring Break and we met another family that owns a condo on the same property. This condo was beautifully decorated, well equipped, very clean and had linen service which was awesome... The only downside is that the showers are very small square ones (you can't bend to shave your legs LOL) but that can't be helped because of the layout of the bathrooms. The small pools were closed & there is not a hot tub or gameroom which would have been a nice added bonus as there isn't a whole lot to do at Emerald Isle. We loved this particular condo and would highly recommend it & are planning on returning to it this Summer. Many thanks to the owners :)

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. I agree, this condo does afford wonderful views of both the Ocean and the sound. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed it and will be returning this Summer. Certainly, more restaurants and shops are open during our busier season, but please call us if are looking for more things to do in the area. Our vacation planners are happy to assist you in any way possible - 1-888-832-0140. We will see you soon!

“We had a wonderful vacation on the Emerald Isle.”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2012

Lovely condo, quick and easy beach and pool access, great restaurants in the vicinity and great mini golf, go Karts, etc...

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your stay at this condo and the various activities and such Emerald Isle has to offer. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“A very relaxing week.”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

Excellent location. Great view for 2nd row - can see the water and some of the beach. Well equipped kitchen if you plan to eat in. The Pier Pointe units in general are a well designed unit for a vacation spot. This unit is beginning to need some basic upkeep and cleaning.

Response from the manager Update: I'm so pleased to let you know that I recently got the opportunity to visit this property and the owners have put such care and attention into the remodeling of their beach home. Updates include new paint throughout, restocked kitchen, replaced bedding, carpet and deck furniture. We do have pictures which reflect these improvements so please check them out, Original response - August 25, 2011: Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West. I agree, these condos do provide a wonderful location and fantastic views, especially from the 3rd floor. Thank you for letting us know that the condo can use a deep cleaning. I have alerted our housekeeping department of this. I hope you'll vacation with Emerald Isle Realty again. If you'd like to start making your 2012 vacation plans, please call us - 1-888-832-0140.

“I have always loved this place!”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2011

My family has been booking this exact room since I was a teenager and I have always loved this place. There are a few things that have gone astray since then. The kitchen needs to be restocked with better pots and pans, knives, cooking utensils, etc. We had to call to get more pans delivered because the ones in the room had the teflon flaking off. However, they were very quick with bringing us more pans. Also, just as a note, the vaccum does not work. However, it was not anything that was big enough to ruin our stay and I will always love this place. Thanks for a wonderful summer vacation Emerald Isle Reality!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West. I'm so happy to let you know that the owners of this condo, where you have enjoyed many stays, have been working hard during the off season to make improvements and update their beach home. When you arrive for your next vacation you'll find new bedding, fresh paint throughout, a restocked, nicely equipped kitchen, new carpet, some new furniture in the condo and new deck furniture. I trust you'll be even more excited to begin your vacation when you see these updates for yourself, but in the meantime take a look at the new pictures,

“absolutely gorgeous”

Reviewed 12 May 2011

The Condo was very nicely decorated and it was a great view of the ocean. Housekeeping came and made sure everything was working properly and their were no problems with any equipment in the condo. We were very pleased. We would recommend Emarld isle realty to everybody. They are great!!!

“Ok for the price”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2011

Stayed at 7 a-3 West in april with immediate family(4) and mother and fater in law. 2nd bedroom had 2 single beds that were very small but ok. Make sure you ask for 1st floor...the 3rd floor is a workout to get up to it. Dishawasher did not work...called maintenance and htey never showed up...This condo would be good for anyone younger than 40.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West. It pleases me to know that you were able to enjoy a getaway with your family. I am sorry to hear of the challenge the steps up to this condo presented you. Certainly, the Ocean and Sound views from the third level are unmatched, but we do manage some 1st and 2nd level condos in this community. This condo was updated during our off season. The owners have changed the bedding, replaced the carpet and the dishwasher, restocked the kitchen, and made various other improvements. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next stay and we'll happily assist you in finding the perfect property for you and your family - 1-888-832-0140.


Reviewed 23 Apr 2009

I had the very unfortunate job of having to tell my party (4 families)that we do not have a heated pool. That was the biggest reason we stayed at your facility. We have stayed in the Carolinas in early spring and are aware of the cool weather. When asked about it, I was given a different reason than the other families. You might want to get together to make sure everyone has the same answer. We also expected to have wireless internet. Another key reason to stay with you. It's a shame we came so far and spent so much for such a disappointing vacation. It could have been so much better. On a lighter note, the unit my family stayed in was warm comfortable and clean.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West. It pleases me to know that you and your family did enjoy your timne in Emerald Isle and that you found this condo to be clean and accommodating. I am sorry to hear of your disappointments in the pool and internet service. Pool heat is not an amenity of community pools and I'm sorry if you were under the impression that it is. Also, community pools are guaranteed only from Memorial Day to Labor Day and I'm sorry if you weren't expressly informed of this. Pier Pointe 7 A 3 West does provide high speed internet so I'm unsure of what the issue was with this service at the time of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. Please speak with one of our vacation planners when you begin planning your next trip to Emerald Isle and we'll be sure to find a property for you which will meet all of your expectations - 1-888-832-0140.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,960 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

300 properties

Carolina Beach

169 properties


69 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Chapel Hill

14 properties


13 properties

Salter Path

10 properties


9 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


8 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search