Need more information about booking Property 2335350 ?

from $128 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Point Emerald Villa A-110
TripAdvisor property ID 2335350

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $895 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A well funished, roomy oceanfront 3 br. condo”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

We have stayed in this condo for at least four years and always find it in tip top condition with all ammenities. An incredible oceanfront condo in a well maintained, quiet, family oriented complex.

Response from the manager You described this condo perfectly and I'm happy to know that you and your family have enjoyed your times here so much. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Wondeful!”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

Everything was as good as it can be. The weather was great, rain at night but not in the daytime. The condo was just as we had expected. the beds were made when we arrived, that is a wonderful plus. The air conditioning worked all week. There was wireless service for those with computers. The walk to the beach was not too long. The pool was refreshing. shopping was close by and so were many good eating places. Just can't wait to go back next year!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A 110. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at this condo and I hope you will return soon. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Point Emerald Villas”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2012

Outstanding accomodations. Beautiful views, excellent location. Rental Service was impeccable. My thanks for making this a memorable visit for my family.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A 110. It pleases me to know that you family enjoyed a memorable vacation while staying in this condo. We hope to assist in planning many more vacations for you and your family so please call us when you're ready to revisit Emerald Isle - 1-888-832-0140.

“Not what we were expecting”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2010

We had high hopes for this condo, because it was rated as 'silver', and we had stayed in a similarly rated property a few years ago, which was absolutely lovely. This condo is in need of repair/renovation/updating. Cracking floor tiles, moldy shower curtain, extremely small master bath, upholstery on the furniture feels (and smells) like it could use a good cleaning. Overall, the entire condo just didn't seem clean. The location was fabulous, we could see the beach from the balcony, and could be out on the beach in minutes. Conveniently located. I would look for a different property for my next vacation, and would be much more careful in my selection, not going just by the photos and the realty company's rating.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villas A 110. It pleases me to know that you and your family found the location of this property to be nicely suited for your wants and needs. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed in the initial cleanliness of the condo. Certainly, we would have sent someone to clean more efficiently, had you let us know. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle and allow Emerald Isle Realty the opportunity to serve as your host. Please call us when you begin planning your next vacation and we'll gladly find the perfect vacation spot for you and your family - 1-888-832-0140.

“Nice, needs a bit of polish”

Reviewed 26 May 2010

Great location; overall nice but needs a bit of upgrade/maintenance i.e. Tub was old/stained as was shower; Appliances worked, but were old. Vertical blinds on main picture window didn't work well. Could use measuring spoons/cup in kitchen. Very nice furniture in living room, comfortable, attractive. Beds very comfortable. Decor in all bedrooms very nice. 2nd full bath had been recently been repainted-looked good. Love the tall chairs on the patio- able to see over railing!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A 110. It pleases me to know that you found the condo to be nice. Thank you also for your suggestions. Please call us when you're ready to make reservations for your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.

“The location was wonderful!”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2009

Overall this small, somewhat dated condo was fine. As always we were satisfied with Emerald Isle Realty. The accessibility to the Beach was perfect. The small annoyances were blinds that did not work, as sliding glass door that did not open and a tv that often did not work. Yet the weather was so wonderful we did not even take the time to call for repairs. In the past our experience with EI Realty has been that these things would have been dealt with but we did not want to remain indoors to wait for repairs! We had a wonderful time but would look for a different Condo next time.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villas A 110. It pleases me to know that you and your family were blessed with a week of good weather so you were able to enjoy the beautiful beaches of our island. I am sorry to hear of the maintenance issues which you encountered and, like you stated, we would have gladly repaired these items for you, had you let us know. Thank you again for your feedback. Please call us when you begin planning your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Fantastic Vacation”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2009

This was one of the greatest vacations we ever took. Emerald Isle is a beautiful and quiet beach town. The beach was only a few steps from our door. The villa we rented was located on the first fllor and an end unit. It had everything a family could need for a great week at the beach. We had 4 adults and 3 children in our group. It was so relaxing and we had some awesome family time. The condo itself was well kept and clean. Balcony was large enough to sit out on for a direct ocean breeze. The gated community was pristine and well secured. The pool on the propery was an easy walk from any of the condos and was well maintained. The grills located near the pool were a nice thing to use instead of cooking inside or going to restaurants. The only down side to the property was the laundry facility. No washer/dryer located in the unit so you have to carry laundry. The laundry room left alot to be desired in my opinion. We would return here in a heart beat if it wasn't a 10+ hour drive from our home and gas prices were lower. We vacationed quite a few years in North Carolina while my son was stationed in Goldsboro, NC. This condo/villa was the best vacation spot we found in NC. I would highly recommend Point Emerald Villas to anyone looking for a great vacation at a reasonable rate.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

3,990 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,609 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

495 properties

Wrightsville Beach

162 properties

Carolina Beach

146 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Raleigh

19 properties

Pinehurst

14 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Greensboro

11 properties

Willow Spring

9 properties

Chapel Hill

8 properties

Sherrills Ford

8 properties

Albemarle

8 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Mooresville

7 properties

Start a new search