Need more information about booking Property 2335569 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Pier Pointe 2 B-1 "Beach Happy
TripAdvisor property ID 2335569

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $760 to as high as $1625, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (18)

Very Good – based on 18 reviews Very Good
18 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A little piece of Heaven....”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2015

This is a great unit. First floor so NO steps. Laminate flooring in kitchen/family room makes it easy to clean with sand and all. NEW Sleep Number bed is AMAZING...I am now thinking of buying my own since it was so comfy. The bed is new this year. Kitchen well stocked. I have stayed here for about 5 years and just love this unit. The rocking chairs on the front just make it perfect; sit and have your morning coffee and watch for the dolphins!

“Perfect”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

This place is great! Right on the beach with a little yard in between for the kids to run around and play. Rocking chairs on the front porch provide a nice area to relax and listen to the waves. The inside is the perfect size for a family of four (us). We had no problems running the the Dollar General that is fairly new and within walking distance to pick up pretty much whatever we needed. I would definitely stay again!

“Cute!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

I love this unit. I love the way it is decorated. Kitchen is well equipped. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the bed in the master bedrooms is very mushy and it killed our backs. But I would still rent it again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this condo. I would like to let you know that the bed in the master bedroom has been replaced with a sleep number bed, and I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle and Pier Pointe 2 B-1 to experience this upgrade for yourself.

“We had a very nice stay, and a very nice week”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

Only bad thing was needs more cooking pans, everything else was very nice, we have a good time, service was great,loved sitting on ponch, very nice view,thanks for everything, we were very happy, thanks again the Lawrence family,

Response from the manager The pleasure was ours. Thank you for coming and for leaving a review. Please let us know when you're ready to plan your next beach vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Adorable”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

We loved this unit. It is so nicely decorated and the kitchen is very well stocked..so stocked that I had to move some stuff to fit my food in one of the cabinets. The dryer took a little long to dry clothes but that is probably the only complaint that I can make about his unit. I will definely rent it again!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 2-B-1. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your Emerald Isle while vacationing at this condo. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next stay and we'll happily reserve 2-B-1 for you again - 1-888-832-0140.

“Relaxing.”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

The home was very nice. We stayed on the first floor because of carrying a baby and things back and forth. That was a mistake because the noise level from the upstairs guests is not good and the beach view is not accessible on the first floor. The pool area was a disappointment. At the very least, umbrellas should be provided.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 2 B 1. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed a relaxing stay and found this condo to be nice. I am sorry that you were disturbed by other guests and found the view to be disappointing. Many enjoy the convenience of the first level, but the view from the second and third levels of these condos is more panoramic. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation and we'll happily assist in reserving the perfect condo for you - 1-888-832-0140.

“Relaxing at the Beach”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2012

The condo was wonderful - could not ask for a better place to stay. Everything was clean and well appointed. View of the ocean from the purple rockers was the highlight of our stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 2 B 1. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your time at this condo and I agree, the view from the deck is wonderful. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“We never leave unhappy!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

I loved the location of this unit as well as the decor. I'm glad we had the option of two twin beds in the second bedroom as we have two teenage sons who would rather eat sand than sleep in the same bed together! Not all the units offer twin beds.

“Good Unit but needs some items”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2011

This unit was in great shape and was clean when we checked in. The couch is not a sleeper sofa (most all other units are) but we only have 5 in the family so it worked. The phones did not work and were not even plugged in upon arrival. The kitchen needs new silverware (what is there is very cheap and not very sturdy). I had to go and purchase a large frying pan w/lid as the unit did not have one. Very little outdoor furniture (rocking chairs) and no beach items (body boards, chairs, etc.). Condo nice on inside and adequately furnished.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 2 B 1. It pleases me to know that you arrived to find the condo nice and tidy for your stay. I'm further pleased to let you know that the flatware, pots and pans, and telephones have been replaced since your stay. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation and we'll happily reserve Pier Pointe 2 B 1 for you again so you can see these improvements - 1-888-832-0140.

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2010

Ok, we saved a few bucks since they don't consider this a prime view, but in reality it is 25 feet further back and you can see the ocean, though not as well as higher up floors. We awoke and simply stumbled out the back to the ocean! My son had a nice bedroom (two beds in it) and we had ours. Two bathrooms, the showers were older, and a bit tiny but there is a tub and the place was very clean. The TV isn't plasma, they are older, but really, when you are at the beach who cares? Kitchen is well stocked. Hardwood and tastefully decorated, nothing loud and obnoxious. We heard no noise from any of the other neighbors. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. We would stay here again, the price is very reasonable. We are planning to rent and bring our extended family next year to E.I.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pier Pointe 2 B 1. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your time in this condo and found your accommodations to be nice. I am further pleased to let you know that since your stay, the owner has replaced the living room TV with a flat screen. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next trip to Emerald Isle and we'll happily reserve this condo for you again - 1-888-832-0140.

Review 1-10 of 18

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

3,935 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,565 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

158 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Raleigh

18 properties

Pinehurst

14 properties

Greensboro

12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Dobson

6 properties

Start a new search