Need more information about booking Property 3001407 ?
From $149 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 16 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 16  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

South Beach Bunk Bed Apt: Walk to Everything!
TripAdvisor property ID 3001407

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Miami Beach today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The owner responds to 60% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Sep 21, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Rina M.
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
21 Sep 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Miami-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Beware do not stay here!!!!”

Reviewed 28 May 2017

The apartment was small, dirty, and disgusting. It looked nothing like the pictures online. There were hard and Metal bunk beds, and dirt all on the couch. The apartment looks like a jail cell. I did not feel safe staying at this apartment. I did not stay at the property, and the owner rina is not answering the phone and does not want to agree with flipkey to give me a full refund back. I would not recommend staying at this property, it is horrible and a waste of money.

Response from the owner You admit in your own review you did not stay but still somehow got this untrue review published. Hopefully, Trip Advisor will spot this and take it down. The fact of the matter was that you attempted to bully staff to refund your stay when you admitted you had a friend that offered you another free place.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,548 properties

California

16,634 properties

Colorado

9,766 properties

Hawaii

8,495 properties

Arizona

3,362 properties

Georgia

2,646 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,189 properties

Maryland

1,479 properties

Delaware

1,118 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

258 properties

Illinois

194 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search