Need more information about booking Property 2192649 ?

from $220 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Lionshead Arcade #303
TripAdvisor property ID 2192649

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Vail today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Colorado Properties
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Vail Attractions




  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (22)

Average – based on 22 reviews Average
22 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Location Location Location”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2014

This heart of "Lionshead" condo is ideal. Close proximity to everything - most important Eagle Bahn Gondola! Perfect for kids or adults. We were very comfortable for the four of us. Quite roomy, and clean.

“Great location~bathrooms need improvement.”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2014

The bathroom across from kitchen was smelly & very small:(

“Location location location!”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

Awesome location right in Vail Village. The living spaces were on the small side but how much time are you actually spending inside? Would recommend to a friend.

“Location, Location, Location.”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2014

Service, location are exceent. The furnishing may need a little update, but overall a great condo.

“Nice unit, amenities lacking”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2014

The unit was nice and well stocked, but access to amenities was really lacking: * No hot tub or spa for post-ski relaxing except at another property for $30 a day * Internet was so slow it was unusable * Sink and dishwasher were broken

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. This property does offer free access to the Aria Club and Spa which is about 1 mile west of the property. The Aria has an outdoor pool and hot tub. In addition we replaced the dishwasher and repaired the sink. We hope that we have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

“Great Service, Wonderful Location”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2013

Loved the welcoming gift package. The gym is great. Went there several times to lift weights and enjoy the sauna and hot tub. Would recommend to friends. It was our second time at the Lionshead properties in the fall. We were on the third floor which may present problems for people who have difficulty with stairs.

“great location but unit tired”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2013

The location was perfect however the condo needs some tlc. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very small. The windows in the bedrooms looked out to a hallway so there was no privacy if you wanted to open the windows. Therefore, the unit felt very dark and stale, no cross breeze. The carpets were stained and old. We would not stay here again.

“Awsome property”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at #303 Lionshead arcade. Amenities were good and the location was just perfect. The 3 flights of stairs is a little annoying with ski gear, but it's something you quickly get over when you see how close to the lifts you are. The property had a little damp smell to it but again, not so bad as to lower the quality of the overall property. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this place and would go back there in a heart beat.

“Awesome location and great service.”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2013

Steps from the gondola and a view of Lionshead village. Everything you need in a ski condo. The concierge hooked us up w a discount on car rental and ski rentals and saved us about a thousand dollars. The place is a lot nicer than what's pictured. Also it's a ski condo, not a Vegas penthouse so don't expect designer toothpaste. But do expect just a great condo with enough beds bathrooms and whatever else you need literally 8 seconds from it all. Definitely coming back. The folks at prudential are fantastic to work with.

“Good Place if you Don't Spend much time in condo”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2011

We found the location great - close to center of Lionshead. Disappointed in the condo - not as clean as I expected, bathrooms were very strange - you had to step up to get in and very small.Drapes drooping off of windows, dirt over doors and walls - needs a good cleaning. Advertized as "recently renovated" but didn't look like it. Tv in living room very small, hard to see as it is in a corner. It was easy to check in and out. We left it cleaner than we found it.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are going to do a thourough cleaning inpsection of the condo and deep clean. We will also repair any drapes that are dropping off the windows. This property does have a great location only steps away from the gondola. The bathrooms are a bit on the small side. We do hope to see you again.

Review 1-10 of 22

Also consider


49,397 properties


18,229 properties


10,039 properties


8,012 properties


2,876 properties


2,617 properties


2,437 properties


1,931 properties


1,910 properties


1,202 properties


1,107 properties


830 properties


478 properties


375 properties


245 properties


228 properties


182 properties


172 properties


158 properties


49 properties

Start a new search