Need more information about booking Property 2208510 ?

from $205 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
210 2C Cooper Condos
TripAdvisor property ID 2208510

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Aspen today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mccartney Property Management, Inc.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Aspen Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Mountain Views
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Not up to pare”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2017

The carpets were dirty, the lock on the door needs to be replaced. I was here with several relatives who rented other units in the same complex, their units were very nice. I would not recommend the unit we were in.

Response from the manager Hi Thomas, Thank you for the review! We will certainly look at updating the lock, we appreciate the heads up.

“loved it”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2016

great comfortable condo! great location and had everything we needed even a washer and dryer - so you don't need to pack as many clothes!!!

“Great Place and Great rental company”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2014

I was very satisfied with my stay. This place has two beds and big enough for 4 people. You can even ski right to the front door from the lift if their is enough snow! McCartney was very helpful and kind. Best rental company I have been a part of.

“Very nice property, very comfortable and cozy”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2014

We stayed here 5 days and we liked this condominium. There was warm. We were with baby (10 moths old) and it was comfortable. Service was perfect. Staff are very friendly.


Reviewed 25 Apr 2013

The apartment was very well appointed and clean. The beds were comfortable and the location can't be beat. We were 3 blocks from the base of ajax and right outside the front door the free ski bus took us to aspen Highlands. The property manangement was very friendly and helpful, even offering discounted lift tickets if needed. I will definetely go there again.

“Everything we needed in ski holiday accommodation.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Close to town;homely;warm & friendly;no fuss;great value. We will stay here again on our next aspen holiday.

“Poor customer service”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

The apartment was very noisy - could hear right through the walls and very noisy pipes or heating (or something else?) throughout the night made sleeping very difficult - sounded like someone with boots was pacing upstairs all night long. The management was extremely rude and unhelpful. The worst treatment I have received on a vacation and was thoroughly disappointed. It is a shame, because the location is good, and I have stayed there in the past, however along with the poor treatment and noisyness, they had not maintained the apartment with dirty mattress protectors, shower curtains etc... The toilet blocked & they did fix it but the bathroom smelled afterwards. I would not recommend this rental as a result.

Response from the manager It upsets us whenever a guest, especially a multi-return guest, has an unhappy experience. This said, we do not know how to respond to negative reviews that we know to be unfair and untrue. While it is unfortunate that this guest while visiting was bothered by a noisy neighbor (who was not one of our guests), we did try to get this noisy neighbor to quiet down. Then we did try to reach an agreement with this guest to move them to a higher rated and larger condo (the only other condo available at the time). This guest has always stayed in this condo; in fact he specifically requested this condo for the third year in a row and then negotiated a very low nightly rental rate. When we offered this guest the larger and higher rated condo for $90 more per night we learned the offer was not acceptable. They wanted to be moved for the same cost that they were currently paying. We explained that we manage many properties for different owners; we are not a hotel where the company owns all of the rooms. This is of course unfortunate as we would have loved to been able to move this guest for the same nightly cost. The $90 additional amount per night we requested equaled a 50% discount off of what that condo regularly rents for, we just couldn't go any lower. This is when this multi-return guest started making stuff up. As you can see from other reviews posted for this condominium, this is a quality property offering great access to everything Aspen has to offer. It is our hope that you will decide to give us the chance to serve you as our guest during your next vacation to Aspen or at the very least to present you with a quote for your upcoming vacation to Aspen, thank you.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


49,680 properties


18,218 properties


10,077 properties


8,012 properties


2,874 properties


2,619 properties


2,440 properties


1,932 properties


1,910 properties


1,202 properties


1,106 properties


831 properties


478 properties


375 properties


244 properties


228 properties


184 properties


172 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search