Need more information about booking Property 2243244 ?
From $183 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

4 Unknown types

PI042-Sea Spot
TripAdvisor property ID 2243244

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Corolla today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1275 to as high as $5125, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Outer Banks Blue
Calendar last updated:
18 Mar 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:04:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Corolla Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Very Good

“Nice house, but dirty.”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2013

The home and amenities were lovely and the location was an easy walk to the beach. However, the rental company, Outer Banks Blue, should be fired. Home was dirty, full of spiders, silver fish, mold and mildew. Carpets dirty and didn't appear to have been vacuumed. Hot tub was not working; we called and a service rep from realty management came and said the motor was burnt out and that he would "get back" to us". Never heard from him again. When I expressed disappointment to the rental rep re cleanliness, she blamed it on the owner saying it needed a "deep clean" which owners refused to pay for. That may be but from what we experienced basic cleaning and dusting is not even being done. The rep said that if I wanted a really clean home then I should rent one of their "Blue Ribbon" homes...ridiculous! Why should I pay more in order to stay in a clean house?! Hopefully the owner will read this...hate to see such a lovely home improperly managed.

Response from the manager Ms. Taylor, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we are disappointed that you don't have a good impression of this property. There obviously was a miscommunication on this as we pride ourselves on the presentation of all of our properties and there is no extra charge to our owners to provide a deep cleaning. In fact one was performed on this property at the beginning of the season. The items you point out should have been taken care of and in fact the property is vacant this week so we will ensure it is in the condition it should be for the guests coming in this weekend as well as the remainder of this rental season. We regret your impression and appreciate you calling this to our attention now. The matter should have been solved with service when you were here last week. We will do better to improve your perception the next time you rent from us. All the best from the beach!

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Outer Banks

893 properties

Topsail Island

727 properties


263 properties

Kill Devil Hills

138 properties


110 properties

Hatteras Island

87 properties

Emerald Isle

84 properties

Atlantic Beach

79 properties


59 properties

Oak Island

54 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

46 properties

Kure Beach

39 properties


16 properties

New Bern

14 properties


14 properties

Indian Beach

13 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

8 properties

Start a new search