From
$292 / night
Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Plantation Hale Suites B6, AC, Near Beach, Shops, Restaurants – Home 2414991 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Plantation Hale Suites B6, AC, Near Beach, Shops, Restaurants – Home 2414991

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 3 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child Friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

Plantation Hale Suite B6 , Air Conditioned One Bedroom, One Bath with Full Kitchen and Private Lanai.

Royal Coconut Coast, Wailua, Kauai Vacation Rental.

*Cal King bed and Full sofa sleeper. Air mattress available upon request only (housekeeping fee applies). Sleeps 4.

*Fully furnished rooms are smoke-free with complimentary wifi and parking

*AC throughout and ceiling fans in all rooms

*New wood flooring in bedroom

*Fully equipped kitchen

*Private lanai and balcony

*Flat screen cable TV

*Coffee maker

*Hairdryer

*On-site Laundry Facilities. No daily maid service. Housekeeping services available upon advance request for a fee.

The perfect Kauai vacation rental for the budget minded traveler. All vacation rental units have spacious bedrooms, are non-smoking, air conditioned, fully furnished. There are 3 outdoor swimming pools, whirlpool spas, central laundry facilities, barbecue areas, shuffle board, putting green and challenging Wailua Golf Course is only one mile away.

The Plantation Hale Suites is located on Kauai's scenic Royal Coconut Coast. Just a short walk to Longs Drugs/CVS, Hukilau Lani, Sleeping Giant Grill, Imua Coffee Roasters, Tree's Lounge, the recently updated Coconut Plantation Marketplace, featuring a variety of shops and family-style/local restaurants as well as a free hula show on Wednesday's and Saturday's. 100 yards to Waipouli Beach. 15 minutes North of Lihue Airport. Just one mile to Lydgate Beach Park. Two miles to Wailua Municipal Golf Course and the Wailua River/Fern Grotto. One block from Kapaa town with its wide variety of boutiques and shops, art galleries, and cafes. Midway between Poipu Beach to the south and Hanalei Bay and Princeville to the north.

Plantation Hale Suites is Kauai's best value vacation rental. A Hawaiian Plantation style and affordably priced for the family wanting to experience an unforgettable Kauai vacation! "Absolutely Wonderful Value", "Great Value-location" Trip Advisor members state about this Kauai vacation rental!

Holiday Rates apply 12/15-1/5 with a 7 night minimum stay.

Hawaii State Tax ID#: TA-*******-7184-01

Additional amenities: 1 day (24 hours), Beach, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Bike Path, Body Soap, Clean with disinfectant, Close to Town, Coconut Coast, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dining Table, Dishes & Utensils, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Enhanced cleaning practices, Fenced Pool, Full Kitchen, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Iron & Board, Lanai, Lawn / Garden, Living Room, Near Beach, Near The Ocean, Outdoor Play Area, Plantation Hale Suites, Playground, Resort, Shared Washer & Dryer, Smoke detectors, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, beachcombing, children welcome, coin laundry, combination tub/shower, flexible, king, non smoking only, pets not allowed, recommended, restaurants, scenic drives, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, waterfalls

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Full bath

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property

About the manager

Garden Island Properties Llc
Calendar last updated:
18 May 2024
Years listed:
14
Based in:
United States
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This property is hosted by a private host (consumer) and not a business. Bookings of their property may not be covered by EU or UK consumer protection laws. However, the Tripadvisor Rentals companies will provide you with the same customer service as with any other stay.

These are the details provided by the business owner.

Business Name

Business Address

Business Telephone

Business Email

Other Applicable Information

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
8 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“A great unit in a convenient location”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2016

Plantation Hale B6 and it's convenient location were a great part of our vacation. The furnishings were fairly new, clean and comfortable. Since I"m over 6 feet tall a king size bed is a mus… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the manager Mahalo for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Plantation Hale B6; which is a beautifully furnished "beachy" air conditioned unit! We do look forward to having you back!!

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Conveniently located, pleasant, good value.”

Reviewed 29 Feb 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Plantation Hale, unit B6. It was a ground floor unit, near the office. The building was just off the highway, but seperated by a large hedge. We had a nice lanai but no view exc… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“Great place”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2015

This unit was perfect. Love the full kitchen and the BBQ on the grounds. It gave us the opportunity to really save money by cooking and preparing our meals as if we were at home. It's also ce… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“This well maintained and managed condo is in a great location.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2014

We loved the proximity to the beach, playground, and bike paths. There is a great open market and two large grocery stores within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful. The pools wer… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“Perfect for honeymoon and great location!”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2014

We stayed in this condo for 8 days in February to elope and have our honeymoon. First of all this was a GREAT location! Walking distance to the beach, the amazing restaurant hukilau lanai and the coco… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“Paradise!”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2014

This was my first trip to hawaii and I loved our stay at plantation hale. It was a girls trip for my mothers birthday. The 4 of us slept very comfortably. We stocked up at the Safeway near by and we m… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“GOOD VIBES... Relaxing week in paradise, very convenient location!”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2014

The overall feeling of this condo B6 is very relaxed and homey! The furniture is all new looking and very comfortable. The sofa sleeper is actually nicer than mine at home. It even has a recliner fo… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

“disappointed”

Reviewed 25 Jan 2014

Was told by husband of management team that the bedroom had a California King bed & a twin, plus a single pullout in living room. Only had king bed in bedroom, plus full/queen pullout in living ro… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the manager Mahalo for your review. Looking back on our records, it appeared that the unit you initially inquired about (3 email inquiries for this one particular unit) did have 2 Queens in the bedroom w/a pull out sleeper. It appears that when you booked On Line, you selected a completely different unit than the one you initially inquired about; which was explained to you. To assist in your predicament upon arrival, we did offer an air mattress with sheets. We do agree this is one of the most reasonably priced properties we have with full kitchen, air conditioning, 3 pools and 2 hot tubs all located within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

Review 1-8 of 8

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Maui

1,379 properties

Island of Hawaii

560 properties

Oahu

401 properties

Kauai

362 properties

Princeville

164 properties

Koloa

83 properties

Kapaa

50 properties

Hanalei

31 properties

Lihue

24 properties

Molokai

12 properties

Anahola

6 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.