Need more information about booking Property 2450550 ?
3
Average

1 / 31 Carefree Getaways

From $109 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Carefree Getaways - 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo Overlooks Holiday Hills Golf Course!!
TripAdvisor property ID 2450550

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Branson today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $710 to as high as $912, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Realty Services
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Branson,-missouri Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Dissatisfied in Branson Missouri with Condo Accomodations”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

I guess we had come to experience the perfect place to stay with our other accomodations in D6 in past years (i believe it was 4 or 5 years)when they were managed by condosintheosarks. Te unit we had this year H2 was not a good experience...the air conditioner in the B side did not work and the filter in the front of it was very very dirty...the shower curtain in the B side was moldy on the bottom. The jacuzzi tub in the main bath had dirty jets and we did not want to put water in the tub above them...the main air unit was loud and did not cool very well either. It was a good thing the weather was not as hot as usually is when we visit. We know there was a sign on the key box that said lock out was $50.00, but i felt that was very unreasonable when we locked ourselves out due to one of our grand children locking the knob on our exit by accident. I would not recommend this property or this organization to any friends and most likely will not stay here again on our annual visit to Branson with our family.

Response from the manager I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us this year, Gus. I will address the cleanliness of the unit with our housekeeping staff and will have our Operations Supervisor check the A/C unit. Just an FYI, our phones are answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so please let us know if there are any maintenance or housekeeping issues so that we can address them ASAP. In regard to the $50.00 lock-out fee, we ask that guests leave the key inside the lockbox and that they use the code and open the lockbox to open the unit when they go in. This ensures that no one is ever locked out even by accident. This recommendation is posted in our policies, on our website and even on the lockbox that the key is retrieved from and is standard with vacation rentals throughout the industry.

“xxx”

Reviewed 15 Jun 2013

yzyz

“Great as usual and in a good locaton.”

Reviewed 1 May 2013

We have stayed at this facility for over 6 years. Everything was great however the unit we were in had a faulty shower valve. You needed a screw driver to turn on the water. Otherwise the Condo was very nice.

Response from the manager Thank you for bringing this item to our attention, we will get that fixed! Sunset Nightly Rentals

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Florida

44,636 properties

California

16,519 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,368 properties

Arizona

3,320 properties

Georgia

2,652 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,116 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

526 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

295 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search