Need more information about booking Property 2452944 ?
1
Average

1 / 55 Front of the house

from $209 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
25SL
TripAdvisor property ID 2452944

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Glacier today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mt. Baker Lodging
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Glacier Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Mt Baker Review”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2009

We had a few issues with the outdoor circuit breakers not working, but the rental office was quick to send someone out to repair what they could. The outdoor patio lights (back patio, where the hot tub is located) never worked, but we reported that. Overall, a nice rental property, but we paid extra just for the hot tub and it was hard navigating the deck in the dark.

Response from the manager Hi There: Thank you for your review for Cabin #25! We apologize that the circuit breaker to the hot tub tripped during the second night of your stay, and were very happy to send out a member of our maintenance team to diagnose and re-set the breaker for you. We wish that you had mentioned the exterior lights while he was there. We subsequently checked the exterior lights and they all seemed to be working fine. Perhaps you were flipping the wrong light switch(?). Thanks for leaving the cabin ship-shape upon departure...greatly appreciated, and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Happy trails, Dan

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search