Need more information about booking Property 2492520 ?
16
Very Good

1 / 29 Paradise Lodge

From $499 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Incredible 5BR Mt. Home! Huge Game Room|Hot Tub|Slps16|Wifi *Specials*
TripAdvisor property ID 2492520

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Ronald today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3493 to as high as $6293, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Ronald Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Excellent
13
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Very nice home!”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2013

Our family reunion was a very enjoyable experience at Paradise Lodge. Our teenagers (and adults) really enjoyed the game room complex in the garage-it was great. The house was well stocked with all the essentials..except one bar soap in any of the bathrooms....and no soap of any kind in the garage addition-maybe an oversight? However, we made do-and the rest was very nice. We'll be back.

Response from the manager Hi Pam, Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate you staying with us. We supply TP, Paper Towels, Hand Soap, Laundry/Dish Soap, etc. but we do not stock shower soap. I'm sorry if we didn't make that clear. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Perfect for Adults and Kids!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

We stayed at the Paradise Lodge a few weeks ago and had the most wonderful time. Our group had some couples and families with young children. The couples without children stayed in the room above the garage and were able to sleep in and not be disrupted by early wakers. Also, the adults hung out in the garage game room at night and had a blast while the kids slept in the main house. It worked out great. The big grass area in front of the house was perfect for lawn games and one day we were there we just spent the entire day hanging out on the lawn. The property is very secluded so you don't have to worry about cars or noise. Having the hottub was also great. We spent one day down a Speelyi Beach, which is less than a mile from the house. It was a nice beach, but fairly windy and the water was fairly cold, even in late July. The house was fully stocked with all of the amenities and very clean and the managers were great to work with. We will be coming back.

“Our Family Summer Fun!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

We enjoyed our weekend get-a-way and would do it again in a minute. The house is very comfortable and we immediately felt at home.

“Paradise lodge in june”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2013

Great place, but the rooms above the garage DO NOT have AC which is left out on the website. Also you are told that you can use the Roslyn Ridge pool, but you have to pay $7 a person- all ages! Kinda silly! If we would've known all that info, we probably would have stayed somewhere else do to our group size and needs.

Response from the manager Hi Laura, Thanks for the review and for staying with us! I have modified the website listing to state that the Garage Apartment does not have AC. Thanks for making us aware of this oversight. We do clearly state on our listings that the pool access is $7 per person per day. We don't own the pool or manage it so we don't have control over the entrance fee. We do feel it's a good value as you can come and go throughout the day, and you can also bring in your own food and beverages. There are 3 BBQ stations you can use free of charge. Thanks again! Kevin & Wendie

“great place”

Reviewed 4 Jun 2013

this property was awesome! Had a great time. The property was super clean and private.

Response from the manager Hi Rafael, Thanks for the great review! We appreciate all the STARS! We're glad you found the cabin to be super clean. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness. Thanks! All Seasons Vacation Rentals

“Great place!”

Reviewed 30 May 2013

We had a great time. The place was well-stocked, had lots to do, and we're looking forward to booking it again next winter!

Response from the manager Hi Jackie,Thanks for staying with us at Paradise Lodge! I'm glad you found it to be 5 STAR worthy. We hope to see you again during the winter. Thanks,Kevin & Wendie

“Great Vacation Rental”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2013

We loved our time at Paradise Lodge. I thought it would be closure to Suncadia however the property was really nice and private.

Response from the manager Hi Erika,Thanks for staying at Paradise Lodge! We're glad you enjoyed it. For others reading this review the cabin is up near Lake Cle Elum. The drive back to Suncadia is about 6 miles. Thanks again!Kevin & Wendie

“Excellent Family vacation destenation”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2013

Everything worked out as planned. We want to all come back next year.

Response from the manager Hi Wendy,Thanks for the great rating! We do hope you come back again next year. Give us a ring at anytime.Sincerely,Kevin

“Great place to get away”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2013

The lodge was perfect for my group, plenty of room and everything we needed for a good vacation. The managers were very accommodating and helpful for anything we needed. Highly recommended.

Response from the manager Hi Antonio,I'm glad you enjoyed it! We hope you choose All Seasons for your next stay. Thanks for all the STARS!-Kevin & Wendie

“Christmas 2012”

Reviewed 30 Dec 2012

Wonderful accommodations! Lots of open space and the owners really thought of everything a family might need. Warm and cozy!

Response from the manager Hi Nancy,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the 5 STAR Rating. We hope to see you again in the near future!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Florida

44,412 properties

California

16,369 properties

Colorado

9,621 properties

Hawaii

8,366 properties

Arizona

3,322 properties

Georgia

2,514 properties

Maine

2,206 properties

Alabama

2,198 properties

Maryland

1,686 properties

Idaho

1,076 properties

Delaware

959 properties

Louisiana

839 properties

Alaska

534 properties

Arkansas

426 properties

Kentucky

303 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search