From
$715 / night
Total guests, Nights approx:

Luxury Vacation Home near the Lake! Hot Tub | Pool Table *Near Suncadia* – Home 2492562 House

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 16 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Luxury Vacation Home near the Lake! Hot Tub | Pool Table *Near Suncadia* – Home 2492562

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms
  • sleeps 16
  •  min stay varies

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child Friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

THE LONGER YOU STAY THE MORE YOU SAVE!!

Discounts are automatically applied when entering your dates online.

(New reservations only & holiday periods excluded)

Summer & Year Round Specials

** Mid-Week Discounts: Up to 33% Off Weekend Rates (Stays between Sunday – Thursday)

** Weekend Discounts: Up to 25% Off (Requires a 4 night min stay which incl. a Fri or Sat Night)

** Book 7 nights and receive 28% off the Standard Weekend Rates (excl. Saturday arrivals)

Winter & Summer Shoulder Seasons (Early June and after Labor Day)

**Up to 25% Off for stays of 4 or more nights. (Valid all week)

Value Seasons (March – May 20th | Oct – Nov 19th)

**Up to 33% Off for stays of 3 or more nights. (Valid all week)

WELCOME TO SIERRA MEADOWS LODGE

One of a kind vacation destination! Sierra Meadows Lodge is located in the heart of Upper Kittitas County's recreational corridor with access to some of the Northwest's premier snowmobiling trails from the front door. This cabin features a tastefully decorated and impressive great room complete with a 52" TV/DVD, a floor to ceiling Ledge stone gas fireplace, a large sectional couch, vaulted pine ceiling, and free WiFi Internet.

This home has all the comforts of home including granite counter-tops, stainless appliances, air conditioning and heated floors in 2 of the 5 bathrooms. The cabin is located on 3 private acres with easy year around accessibility. There's a pull-through driveway for easy in-out access with snowmobile and boat trailers. Outside you'll find an 8 Person Hot Tub and Fire Pit!!

The home features 4 bedrooms plus a large bonus/sleeping room. The 4 well furnished main floor bedrooms have 2 King Beds and 2 Queen Beds. The bonus room has an additional 2 Queen Beds and 4 Twin Beds, Pool Table, and a TV w/DVD! With 5 bathrooms this is a great venue for multiple families. There's a total of 3,400 square feet of living space plus a large deck off the dining/kitchen area for outdoor entertaining in the Summer!

Sierra Meadows has access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This private facility is one mile from the cabin and boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $10/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash/check only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and mid June on weekends only and everyday through Mid June through Mid September.

The cabin is located blocks from Lake Cle Elum and a short drive to Roslyn or the new Suncadia Resort. From the moment you enter the front door you'll appreciate the quality of this finely appointed vacation home.

FOR LARGER GROUPS YOU MAY ALSO WANT TO RENT THE 5BR PARADISE LODGE JUST A SHORT WALK DOWN SIERRA LANE.

(Please be advised that most summer weekends require a 3 night minimum stay. Please inquire.)

Additional amenities: ATM/bank, Adventure, Away From It All, Baby Crib, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, CD Player, Carbon monoxide detector, Catering available, Clean with disinfectant, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Dishes & Utensils, Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Enhanced cleaning practices, Family, Fire Pit, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Full Kitchen, Game Room, Golf Course, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Historic, IPod Player, Ice Maker, JetSki (Personal Watercraft), Lawn Area, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Movie Theatres, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, No Phone, No-contact check-in and check-out, Outdoor lighting, Pool Table, Restaurants & Bars, Romantic, Scooter Rentals, Secluded, Slps 16 - Max Occ 16, Smoke detectors, Snowmobile Rentals, Snowmobile Trail Access, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, antiquing, basketball court, bird watching, children welcome, cinemas, cycling, eco tourism, equestrian events, festivals, fishing, flexible, fly fishing, forests, freshwater fishing, golf, groceries, hiking, horseback riding, hospital, hunting, ice skating, medical services, mountain biking, museums, necessary, non smoking only, paddle boating, rafting, restaurants, roller blading, scenic drives, sight seeing, skiing, sledding, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 4 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Grill
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

About the manager

All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
23 Sep 2021
Years listed:
12
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Excellent
61 reviews

Excellent
50
Very Good
10
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wedding Weekend”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2013

We initially had a problem getting the A/C to work but the property manager responded immediately to our call and fixed the problem.

“Directs Offsite”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

this is my second year in a row booking multiple houses with All Season Vacation Rentals. They are always very accommodating and the helpful. The houses have all been in excellent condition. I cannot … More

“great place for big family”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2013

We had four families staying together. This place was great considering the size of our party. We had 5 kids under the age of 5, so they needed plenty of room. The layout was great. One small thing I … More

“Family retreat”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

House was beautiful. Only problem we noticed was the water pressure and the air conditioning. Water pressure was very little and the air conditioning froze up on us.

Response from the manager Hi Cheryl, Thanks for staying with us! The AC Unit is defrosted and working fine. About once a summer when the temps are above 90 the coils will freeze up. If the unit is turned off for 60min and then turned back on it will work fine. The low water pressure was due to the community water sistern being low. The cabins on that road have adjusted the sprinkler systems, so we are hopeful that will solve the pressue issue. Thanks again for staying with us! We appreciate it. Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Sierra Meadows Lodge”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

Had our two sons, daughters-in law, and four young Grandkids with us....great house for an extended family...lots of room for everyone both inside and out. Everything we needed!

Response from the manager Thanks Walter and Ann! We appreciate you staying with us at Sierra Meadows Lodge. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“amazing place to get away!”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

What a great home! Everything about it was beautiful! Can't wait to go back, for another trip!!!

Response from the manager Hi Marie, Thanks for the great review and all the STARS! We really appreciate it. We're glad you plan on coming back. Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie

“Relaxing Weekend Retreat”

Reviewed 7 May 2013

What a beautiful, spacious cabin. I was very satisfied with the care and cleanliness of the house. It allowed us to relax upon arrival and enjoy a weekend away.

Response from the manager Hi Matt,Thanks for the fantastic review! We're glad you enjoyed it. I hope the company function went well. We appreciate you renting 3 cabins from us. We hope to see you and your co-workers again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“Nice!”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

Great area, beautiful house!

Response from the manager Hi Richard,Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for staying with us, and we hope you decide to visit again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“February Snowmobile Riding”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2013

The lodge if more spectacular than the photos! We are a group of 4 couples and we spent 3 days riding snowmobiles, right from the front door. There was parking for our four trucks and trailers, space … More

Response from the manager Hi Susan,Thanks for the great review! We also appreciate you booking another stay with us for next January. I hope you have as much fun as your last trip. See you in January of 2014.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie

“Christmas at Sierra Meadows Lodge”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

This was the second year we rented Sierra Meadows over the Christmas Holiday. The location is great, close to Suncadia and all the activities they had to offer. The house itself is big and open which … More

Response from the manager Hi Peggy,Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. We especially are grateful for our repeat customers.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie

Review 1-10 of 61

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Florida

32,005 properties

California

9,128 properties

Texas

6,300 properties

North Carolina

6,092 properties

Colorado

5,778 properties

South Carolina

4,636 properties

Hawaii

4,036 properties

Arizona

3,388 properties

Tennessee

3,114 properties

New Jersey

3,032 properties

Utah

3,015 properties

New York

2,663 properties

Georgia

2,327 properties

Massachusetts

2,286 properties

Missouri

1,844 properties

Washington

1,743 properties

Alabama

1,726 properties

Pennsylvania

1,478 properties

Virginia

1,376 properties

Oregon

1,371 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.