Need more information about booking Property 3161034 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 26 Amazing views from Sunset Perch.

From $312 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

2 Full baths

Amazing "Sunset Perch" Views with spa
TripAdvisor property ID 3161034

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Idyllwild today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

New Spirit Vacation Homes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Idyllwild Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Good Times”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2017

Beautiful view!!! Couldn't have asked for a better spot to hangout and visit with old friends. The spa was perfect and didn't feel like every other home could see us. We did see a mouse and a few droppings in the kitchen and unfortunately in two of the beds. Told the rental company and we were told they'd take care of it. A little disappointed that they didn't offer any coupons for the town or even a discount on another rental in the future. Overall was a great place to stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your tay at the property. We are sorry that you and your group found a mouse in the home. We do have all of our homes sprayed for pests as well as mouse traps around the property just in case. However, sometimes guests do leave the doors open when hanging out on the deck and sometimes a mouse can manage to sneak inside. We appreciate you letting us know about the mouse, and we have taken measures to see that the mouse is gone. Although we did not speak about this before, we are more than happy to speak with you and work something out in the future next time you decide to book with us to honor your patronage. We hope that you consider booking with us again in the future! Best Wishes, Michaela New Spirit Vacation Homes

“Views Out Of This World.”

Reviewed 22 Feb 2015

I can't say enough about this property. Family rented this home during the week and just loved it, especially for our first trip to Idyllwild to visit my daughter. I will say that the pictures of the home do not do it justice in anyway. The views are just breath taking and have you wanting to get up early to watch every sunrise and stay up late to watch the gorgeous sunset. New Spirit Staff was just amazing we made plans to arrive late and they helped us with every step from beginning to end. The detached bedroom was perfect for the teens as they felt like they were all on their one. Bonus- THIS PLACE HAS A SPA RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR. Best thing ever. Late night laughs with family and friends while relaxing away all the worries of the city. We will definitely be back soon. My family cannot stop talking about the home stating they are ready for our next family getaway and are wanting to stay at NEW SPIRIT VACATION HOMES "Sunset Perch" home again. With only a 5 minute drive to town and 15 mins from Lake Hemet. I will be calling to book again.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Florida

44,329 properties

California

16,439 properties

Colorado

9,730 properties

Hawaii

8,359 properties

Arizona

3,319 properties

Georgia

2,655 properties

Maine

2,339 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,698 properties

Idaho

1,072 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

529 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

263 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search