Need more information about booking Property 5898907 ?

from $225 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
D17 - Beach Retreat
TripAdvisor property ID 5898907

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Oceanside today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1400 to as high as $3200, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

On-The-Sand
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Oceanside,-california Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“D17”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2017

5 Stars for location! The grounds were beautiful and very clean. Pool, spa great. Check in was good, a bit hard to find, security booth. Check out was easy, but also hard to find. A sign posted at the bottom of the stairs would be helpful. Condo was clean and well stocked. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. Missing vertical blinds lacked privacy. Might want to check out that hole under the storage bin outside. Was so glad we were told a head of time what to bring, that was very helpful , including towels. Directions and important info was helpful too. Garage was nicely located and spotless. Could not beat the views!

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. In the future if you have any issues in the condo such as a missing or broken slat in the blinds please feel free to call or email us and we will take care of it right away. For check-in and check-out instruction please refer to the vacation packet you were sent before your arrival. It contains a map and clear instructions of where the guard shack and HOA office are located. We hope you have you back in the future. On-The-Sand Team

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search