Need more information about booking Property 5898907 ?
From $225 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

D17 - Beach Retreat
TripAdvisor property ID 5898907

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Oceanside today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1500 to as high as $3400, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

On-The-Sand
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Check in time:03:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Oceanside,-california Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“D17”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2017

5 Stars for location! The grounds were beautiful and very clean. Pool, spa great. Check in was good, a bit hard to find, security booth. Check out was easy, but also hard to find. A sign posted at the bottom of the stairs would be helpful. Condo was clean and well stocked. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. Missing vertical blinds lacked privacy. Might want to check out that hole under the storage bin outside. Was so glad we were told a head of time what to bring, that was very helpful , including towels. Directions and important info was helpful too. Garage was nicely located and spotless. Could not beat the views!

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. In the future if you have any issues in the condo such as a missing or broken slat in the blinds please feel free to call or email us and we will take care of it right away. For check-in and check-out instruction please refer to the vacation packet you were sent before your arrival. It contains a map and clear instructions of where the guard shack and HOA office are located. We hope you have you back in the future. On-The-Sand Team

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,082 properties

California

16,503 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,370 properties

Arizona

3,315 properties

Georgia

2,650 properties

Maine

2,341 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,118 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

839 properties

Alaska

525 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search