Need more information about booking Property 5898907 ?
from $203 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
D17 - Beach Retreat
TripAdvisor property ID 5898907

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Oceanside today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1400 to as high as $3200, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

On-The-Sand
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Oceanside,-california Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“D17”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2017

5 Stars for location! The grounds were beautiful and very clean. Pool, spa great. Check in was good, a bit hard to find, security booth. Check out was easy, but also hard to find. A sign posted at the bottom of the stairs would be helpful. Condo was clean and well stocked. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. Missing vertical blinds lacked privacy. Might want to check out that hole under the storage bin outside. Was so glad we were told a head of time what to bring, that was very helpful , including towels. Directions and important info was helpful too. Garage was nicely located and spotless. Could not beat the views!

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. In the future if you have any issues in the condo such as a missing or broken slat in the blinds please feel free to call or email us and we will take care of it right away. For check-in and check-out instruction please refer to the vacation packet you were sent before your arrival. It contains a map and clear instructions of where the guard shack and HOA office are located. We hope you have you back in the future. On-The-Sand Team

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

51,173 properties

California

18,671 properties

Colorado

10,697 properties

Hawaii

8,615 properties

Alabama

4,089 properties

Arizona

2,891 properties

Georgia

2,485 properties

Maine

2,235 properties

Maryland

1,961 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

232 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

164 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search