Need more information about booking Property 6573570 ?
1
Average

1 / 19 SkyRun Property - "5983 Hidden River Lodge" - Living Room

from $195 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
5983 Hidden River Lodge
TripAdvisor property ID 6573570

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Keystone today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1371 to as high as $4811, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Skyrun Vacation Rentals - Keystone
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Hidden River Lodge”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2016

I enjoy staying at Hidden River Lodge as it is within walking distance to the lifts at Mountain House and I have stayed there several times. A few years ago I stayed at 5983, a three bedroom unit and loved it, especially the large steam shower. However this year I was very disappointed. I'm not sure if the unit now has new owners but it does not appear to be kept up as well. My disappointment began when we opened the front door and the hinges literally pulled out of the wall. Really, no one noticed this before? Although the steam shower was still advertised in the listing, it did not work and calls to the Sky Run management office resulted in, "Oh, yes, we've had problems with that." The toilet in the master bath wasn't even bolted to the floor and for a condo that slept 10, there were only 3 regular size glasses in the kitchen and 6 bowls. I guess the members of the cleaning service are short because the top of the refrigerator was filthy. Yes, it's a great location but overall I was very disappointed. If you can, rent the one below. It may not have cathedral ceilings but it is better maintained.

Response from the manager Hi Joseph, We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the maintenance issues. The original steam shower had been leaking into the unit below and the new owner remodeled it into a full 3rd bathroom. Since he did that early in the fall of 2015 we removed the steam shower from the description of the property because we didn't want to falsely advertise it. The door hinges and the toilet in the master bathroom were a surprise to us too, but I hope that you can see that we did our best to remedy both issues by dispatching maintenance and a plumber to fix them immediately. We appreciate your honest feedback and will make sure to check the top of the fridge and the plate count on our next inspection. Please accept our apologies and a 15% discount off your next stay. We hope to make your next experience a better one! Lindsey

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

49,397 properties

California

18,229 properties

Colorado

10,039 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,876 properties

Alabama

2,617 properties

Georgia

2,437 properties

Maine

1,931 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,107 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

245 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search