Showing

PreviousNext property

$170

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

Annen ~ RA9930 - Gsteig vacation rentals
1 / 22

$170

Book

Annen ~ RA9930

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 18 - Jun 20 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 17 - Jul 19 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Sep 04 - Sep 06 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check…
  • Washing Machine
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Television
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$160

3 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5

Sonnegg ~ RA9929 - Gsteig vacation rentals
1 / 12

$160

Book

Sonnegg ~ RA9929

3 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 5 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 25 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out …
  • Internet Access
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Television
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$255

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 6

Berg-Camping Heiti ~ RA9928 - Gsteig vacation rentals
1 / 16

$255

Book

Berg-Camping Heiti ~ RA9928

2 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 6 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15…
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Parking
  • Grill
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$140

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4

Mittaghorn, Apt. ~ RA9931 - Gsteig vacation rentals
1 / 12

$140

Book

Mittaghorn, Apt. ~ RA9931

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 4 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - …
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Television
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

Looking for more rentals?


We're showing only results that match your dates and preferences.


See all 10 Gsteig rentals, all 95 Bern rentals, or start a new search.


There are no more results in Gsteig. Top of page