Need more information about booking Property 1888608 ?
From $320 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

TripAdvisor property ID 1888608

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Kihei today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2240 to as high as $3038, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 45% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ali'i Resorts, Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kihei Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access


  • CD player


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


Reviews (7)

Excellent – based on 7 reviews Excellent
7 reviews

Very Good

“The Perfect Spot”

Reviewed 22 Dec 2016

We absolutely LOVED our stay in this condo, and if we get to go back, will definitely stay there! It was in a nice neutral location, perfect location for beach AND pool access, and beautiful views in the evenings and mornings! The condo had everything we needed, and worked great with our delivery service for our children's needs. The only bummer would be that the AC unit on the back patio blows really hot air, so you can't leave your sliding glass doors open in the morning because of the hot air blowing in.

“Royal Mauian 114”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2015

Great refurbished unit. Ali'i Resorts was very helpful. Other than missing curtains on sliding glass window, unit is well maintained. One item to note is this complex was not built with air conditioning , and to add it, they but the condenser on the lanai, so it discharges hot air there an is noisy. Our solution was to just turn off the AC when we were spending time on lanai. Beach on both sides of unit is great, and snorkeling is good if high swell does not stir up the water. Saw 2 rays, and a dozen turtles on one snorkel run. Roof top is great view and grilling spot.

Response from the manager Mahalo for sharing your review with us. We are pleased your stay was fabulous. We have passed these notes onto the home owner for future improvements of the possibility of adding sliding window curtains. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

“Great Maui Location”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2015

Clean unit with appreciable update. AC in every room and ceiling fans is a big plus. Nice beach access on either side of the building. Front shoreline is rocky but we saw turtles feeding everyday. Absolutely no issues with outside noise- great for family. Good location with plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Would definitely visit again.

“Superb Location with all amenities.”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2014

This is our second stay in unit #114. We enjoyed every minute! We would definitely rent this unit again. The ground floor location right beside pool was perfect for our children. The adjacent beaches on each side are the best on maui. Across the street is everything you need within walking distance[groceries,souvenirs,subway,pizza,esthetics,liquor store,activity planners,equipment rentals,dennys,natural food store,ice cream, etc]. Our friends rented #115 and #112 on either side at the same time and these are both excellent units as well. The inside of the unit is beautiful with a/c in all rooms and a big screen t.v. with high def channels, great for watching the NHL playoffs. The roof top barbq area is a great place to socialize and watch the sunset. There is usually turtles right out front in the ocean every evening as well as nice snorkel area. Some of the permanent residents get a bit upset if your kids make too much noise having fun in the pool but other then that i have no complaints.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your trip experience and writing such a positive review. We are happy to know you enjoyed this unit and the convenience just across the street. We look forward to accommodating your next relaxing and fun vacation. Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts


Reviewed 17 Apr 2014

The condo we stayed was fabulous, however, I thought the management company didn't do that great of a job. When we arrived we were greeted at the condo. We had a party of 6 with 2 cars. I told the management lady and she stated that was fine, just tell the front desk when we get the parking pass - when we did, we were told we were only allowed one car and we would have to park the other car off site. If we would have known, perhaps, we would have rented a larger vehicle to accommodate everyone. Also, they did not provide enough beach towels for everyone - the management lady said she notified the office and they would bring more and they never did.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. During high season, complexes are more strict with cars in the parking lot to provide enough space for every condo with vehicles. We emailed our 3 bedroom units this info about one car per unit and we apologize this information was not relayed to our folks staying in 2 bedroom units as well. Guests staying in 2 bedroom units typically have one car. We will use this experience to contact future guests regardless of accommodations. We also want to apologize about the mix-up with the beach towels. Having this feedback helps us better our operation to avoid future scenarios like this. Thank you for being our guest and we're happy you enjoyed the condo.

“Would be perfect, except for the grouchy neighbours”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2014

This is absolutely the best spot - great location - close to shops, close to great beaches, close to the pool, kids can run around on the grass out front...oh, wait, they can, but only if they are very quiet. The crazy rules of this place say you can't play any kind of games on the grass including bocce. And no floaties allowed in the pool! The only hiccup on our vacation was the numerous grumpy older people constantly reminding us of the "rules". The sound of kids laughing is definitely frowned upon by those who live there full-time. Having said that, I would go again, but with a firmer attitude that we will respect the pool hours for noise, but will allow our kids to have fun too.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider


3,067 properties


1,873 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,811 properties


1,523 properties


1,288 properties


1,008 properties


200 properties


195 properties


115 properties


90 properties


88 properties


42 properties


36 properties


33 properties


18 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Start a new search