Need more information about booking Property 2010459 ?
From $585 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 10 / Bathrooms 10 / Sleeps 24 / House
Bedrooms: 10  Bathrooms: 10   Sleeps: 24  Type: House

10 Unknown types

Windjammer
TripAdvisor property ID 2010459

More Property Details

Book this 10 bedroom house in Virginia Beach today! A total of 24 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4095, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

Policies

Policies

Check in time:04:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Virginia-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 10 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Windjammer is a beautiful, comfortable and fun place to spend ou”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

We rented this well equipped house for a week. The bedrooms are lovely, and the kitchen is roomy. The location is great because we had ocean views without oceanfront fees. We liked the living space very much. We had a problem with the refrigerator leaking and the rental company responded appropriately. We have been coming to Windjammer for 3 years, and will come again next summer!!

“Not taken care of...”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2012

This is the 2nd year in a row to rent this house. Unfortunately, it seems it isn't being taken care of. There was mold in 2 of the bedrooms, the refrigerator upstairs in the main kitchen leaked, the bar ice maker in the main kitchen did not work. The outside of the house, around the front door was very dirty. The pooltable had broken pockets, the ping pong table was unusable, there were no umbrellas to shade you around the outside pool, and the alarm on the door to the inside pool was not working. The rugs in front of the back door and just outside the indoor pool slid every time you walked on them, making them a falling hazard. The sheets and the bed spreads need replacing and we were supposed to receive a free newspaper each morning-never received one.

Response from the manager Thank you for letting us hear from you on your stay here in Sandbridge. We always appreciate feedback. We were able to attend to each and every issue for you during your stay as Windjammer is such an awesome house that with the two refrigerators and two ice maker made it a breeze. That week had the best weather! I hope you and your family enjoyed the time together and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,636 properties

California

16,519 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,368 properties

Arizona

3,320 properties

Georgia

2,652 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,116 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

526 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

295 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search