Need more information about booking Property 2462136 ?
from $178 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Holiday Villas III - 606 in Indian Shores Florida
TripAdvisor property ID 2462136

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Indian Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1241 to as high as $2138, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Indian-shores Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
3
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great oceanfront getaway”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2013

This was a nice beachfront condo that suited our family's needs perfectly. Really appreciated the fully outfitted kitchen and plenty of drawer space in bedrooms and baths. The only drawback was the air conditioning unit that sits on the balcony and drowns out the ocean sounds.

“Good location, very nice staff specially Nancy”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

Thank you for the good vacation in July 2013. Good location and very nice staff specially Nancy at reservation. The matresses and fridge in condo need to be changed. Otherwise, it's OK.

Response from the manager Update Kim, Great news, Owner was forwarded your comments and the beds and refrigerator have been replaced!! See you next visit! Thanks so much for your kind review. We love our Nancy as much as the guests and Owners do. See you next time and we will be sure to address the fridge and mattress.

“Satisified”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

Property management needs attitude adjustment. Do not know the young mans name when we checked in but was not real friendly. The other man was nice. I prefer to stay where there is closer shopping.

Response from the manager Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We are sorry that when you checked in on site at the complex office they were not friendly. Please note, we do not staff that office and they are a separate company from us. Also, just across the bridge, near Holiday Villas III, are several shopping plazas, grocery stores and a Mall for all of your shopping needs. They are within 2 miles from the building you were at. We will be happy to help you with area information on your next visit to make it the best ever. Thanks again for your review.

“will be back”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

great

“Holiday Villas 3”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

Very clean unit, loved the location, only complaint alot of trash was left on beach at night... but otherwise very clean! Would recommend

“Happy family time”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

The property was very family/children friendly, safe, and convenient. We could access the pool and beach without walking through the parking garage and the beach on the gulf was close.

“Needs updating”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

About half the or less of the condo was updated. The kitchen has nice cabinets and counter but the bar had chairs, not stools and if you ate at the bar your chin rested on the bar. There is not enough sitting in the living room for more than four(unit is for six) and the balcony does not have comfortable or many chairs. I would not recommend this, however it was clean.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments and rest assured we will pass your suggestions on to the Owner for update consideration. Update 7/30/2013: Condo has received additional upgraded seating, bar stools, 32" flatscreen TVs in both bedrooms, black-out drapes in both bedrooms, kitchen restocked with cutting knives, wine bottle opener, etc. We will provide new photos very soon!

“Indian Shores in February”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

The overall experience was great. The accomodations were very comfortable. The main complaint I had was a lack of available guest parking. We had friends who were staying nearby, but there was no onsite guest parking which made it difficult for them to visit us.

“Summary #606”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2013

The room was very clean and Nancy provided excellent customer service with the arrangements. We were inconvenienced with the lack of internet for the first 4-5 days of the stay. (The internet was disconnected prior to our arrival and was re-established on the 5th day of our arrival.) I was attempting to conduct business and needed internet connectivity. I had to leave the condo on several occasions to find an internet connection instead of working in the early morning/late evening. My recommendation was that this should have been doubled-checked prior to our stay. The bedroom windows (both rooms) need curtains. The blinds were not enough to prevent outside lights from shining into the room. (The rooms' windows open up into a courtyard/walkway that has lights on during the evening.) We strung sheets up to prevent the light from shining in. The kitchen utensils could use an upgrade/additional items (i.e. cutting knives, wine opener, etc.) - it had just the basics. and, that's the way I would describe the property. The guest shower had poor water flow. The furnishings could use additional seating/upgrade but we knew this going in and it did not present a problem. The chairs at the kitchen counter are not useful - they are too short. The living room could use another chair or additional couch. The couch and chair in place only works for 3 adults - we pulled the dining room chairs over for additional seating (we had 4 adults). I am conflicted on making a strong recommendation but it's always about value and choices - we knew going in about the furniture but if our schedule permitted a Sat-Sat stay, we could have had a broader selection to choose from. Also, other folks may be more discerning. It wouldn't take much to improve the property a bit - as I stated earlier it's pretty basic.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search