Need more information about booking Property 4853174 ?
from $212 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
NotreDame /Luxe Central Island * FREE SEINE CRUISE
TripAdvisor property ID 4853174

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Paris today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1300 to as high as $1467, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Cobblestone Paris Rentals
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Paris-ile-de-france Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Excellent – based on 11 reviews Excellent
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Cute Apartment Great Location”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2015

This is a great company. The apartment was cute and had a great location. just be prepared for alot of stairs. There was a heat wave in Paris when we were there and no AC thank goodness for the fans they provided.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed the apartment. The location is definitely the best in Paris. As you have mentioned, there are some stairs, however 2 flights of stairs is considered low for Paris, some apartments have 6 flights! Visitors to Paris should expect old (but very charming) buildings with stairs and no AC. Generally, the weather in Paris is very mild and AC is rarely needed, we are sorry you experienced a heat wave but are glad you enjoyed the fans we provide. Heatwaves are rare and don't normally last very long.

“Truly a diamond on the isle”

Reviewed 26 Dec 2014

My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay at Le Diamant En Isle. It is very clean, comfortable and convenient. The convenience was enjoyed on many different levels. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. The full fledged grocery stores are not more than a 10 minute walk away. The washer/dryer combo was also very helpful to us during our ten day journey. But the real difference is with Cobblestone Paris. Jennifer is right about the rental company making the difference. Lauren, our greeter, was very pleasant and helpful during my preparation and arrival. Also, please pay attention to the informational book they provide at their locations. My wife and I didn't look at until about day four of our five night stay. Our visit to Paris would have been a little easier if we had just read all the information provided about the apartment, the area and the subway. Lauren tried to clue us into it, but we must have been too tired to pay attention (we didn't sleep well on the plane). I will note that we could easily hear what was going on in the hall. This was not bothersome, as it was very infrequent and not at bad hours. A couple of tips: The apartment lists itself for up to four people. I would say you have to be pretty close friends to have four adults in the apartment. I would recommend it for a family with children. We were just a couple and plenty comfortable, but we used the extra seats for our luggage. Also, please make sure to tip your greeter. I forgot, and felt bad afterwards. Below, the text box for this review, it asks if I would recommend it to a friend. My wife and I have already recommended it to two different travelers.

Response from the manager Thank you so much, we are very glad you enjoyed the apartment. Thanks for recommending our reference books, we do put alot of work into them to ensure guests are informed on every aspect of their visit. We hope to see you again in Paris soon.

“Perfect Location!”

Reviewed 22 Sep 2014

This little gem of an apartment is in the perfect location - walking distance to all the main attractions. They have a very efficient booking process and responded back quickly to the answers to my questions. They were wonderful!

Response from the manager Thank you very much. We are so happy you enjoyed the apartment. We are glad you found our booking process efficient and quick, that is one of our main goals. We know how frustrating it can be to have to fax or mail contracts, or send a stranger a bank transfer. We have tried to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. Thank you again, Cobblestone Paris

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

14,716 properties

Occitanie

9,320 properties

Nouvelle-Aquitaine

8,577 properties

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

7,148 properties

Ile-de-France

5,298 properties

Paris

4,257 properties

Brittany

3,102 properties

Normandy

2,409 properties

Pays de la Loire

2,027 properties

Corsica

1,497 properties

Grand Est

1,491 properties

Centre-Val de Loire

1,066 properties

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

1,051 properties

Hauts-de-France

904 properties

Seine-et-Marne

253 properties

Yvelines

112 properties

Essonne

74 properties

Nord-Pas-de-Calais

11 properties

Midi-Pyrénées

9 properties

Champagne-Ardenne

7 properties

Start a new search