Need more information about booking Property 2206371 ?
From $379 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 6   Sleeps: 14  Type: House

6 Unknown types

33 (30957) Heather Lane (Bethany Dunes)
TripAdvisor property ID 2206371

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in Bethany Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2650 to as high as $6400, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wilgus Associates
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bethany-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 6 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Nice house but cleanliness and maintenance presented upon check-”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2013

Contacted Wilgus about above problems and a maintenance crew was sent out. A few problems were fixed. Had to contact Wilgus 2or 3 more times about remaining problems and new ones. They offered a cleaning crew for Thurs. which we refused as we were leaving on Sat. morning. We had already cleaned most of the house ourselves. A steep rental was paid for the week and all the cleaning and maintenance should have been done ahead of time!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Depending on the maintenance issue - different vendors would need to be contacted. Some are available same day, while others are not. We attempt to address ANY and ALL discrepancies in a quick and timely manner. Any cleaning concerns are handled same or next morning from time received. As soon as you reported that you were not happy with the cleaning service we set up a return visit, which yes, you acknowledged that you turned down. What you failed to mention is that you just made that complaint - we did not wait 4 or 5 days to resend service. As always, we strive to make every guests visit a relaxing and memorable one!

“Excellent”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

The office staff was very pleasant. I appreciated that the house was very clean smelled fresh the beds were comfortable great place to stay for the price the location was close to the stores market eateries and downtown bethany amazing neighbors which we could have stayed longer.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,636 properties

California

16,519 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,368 properties

Arizona

3,320 properties

Georgia

2,652 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,116 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

526 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

295 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search