Need more information about booking Property 2207295 ?

from $90 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
30515 Quillens Point Road
TripAdvisor property ID 2207295

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Ocean View today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $625 to as high as $975, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wilgus Associates
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Ocean-view,-delaware Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Beautiful sunsets and tranquility.”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

Great neighborhood, good location in a very quiet area. This home was very comfortable, but definitely needed a good cleaning. There was dust everywhere and the kitchen was not very clean. The shower curtain in the bathroom should be replaced,cookware was poor and the refrigerator was in poor condition as well. The worst thing for us was that there was no family size grill as stated on the website. A tiny hibachi-like grill in the backyard that could barely cook 2 hamburgers at a time. That's a hard thing to do with a family of 8. Other than the above all went well. This house just needs a little love, care and updating.

“Great location, but not what was expected.”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

Maybe I set my expectations too high, but this house was not to my standards. First when I pulled in the driveway I wasn't expecting to see 2 other homes blocking my view of the inlet. The pictures were misleading. Also the utility room smelled like there was a dead body in there rotting for days!!! No joke. First thing we did was buy tons of air freshness and try and keep the odor contained to 1 room. The advertisemt stated there was a BBQ grill... HaHa what a joke. This house sleeps ten people easily, but you can only BBQ for one. We went out and purchased a bigger BBQ grill just so we could cook the food we brought. With all that said we did make the best of the situation and enjoy our stay, but I will not rent from this realtor again.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will review the photos - I do believe some of them may be old - before the big house on the end was built...sorry about that. This home is 3 from the water with partial views from the front yard. This home is listed as an older beach cottage. It is clean. We will check into the smell and the grill situation. If you had called us we could have addressed this situation when you were here.

“Great place with a lot of character”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We loved this place! It is an older home with a lot of character. Quiet neighborhood. Great location - short ride to the beach, next door to inland preserve with walking trails through a wooded area leading to a hidden beach with shallow water for clamming. Large outdoor shower with changing area. Master bedroom is heavily shaded which makes it great for sleeping in and for our 2 year old who still naps in the afternoon. Garage is stocked with chairs and umbrellas for the beach. Our family of six slept here comfortably. Could easily sleep 8-10.

“The place close to everything”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

Beautiful home I had a great time all our neighbors were nice and I felt right at home had everything there for us I was amazed to see there was even a steamer to do the crabs we got I would recommend this house to anyone thanks for the lovely place to stay in. You are close to everything the beach, the inlet to fish, ocean city, Bethany beach , holtz landing was awesome crabbing.

“This old dirty house”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

The house was dirty,the grass was not cut and the upstairs bathroom was clogged When we arrived

Response from the manager This home has received many complitments during its history with us. Sometimes it happens that a guest will arrive before all the necessary cleaning and repair has taken place. That was the case with this guest. All of the above was taken care of quickly. The lawn person came and mowed the lawn and the cleaners came and took care of everything. In addition, this house has been refurbished and new furnishings installed.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


49,674 properties


18,204 properties


10,068 properties


8,000 properties


2,873 properties


2,615 properties


2,440 properties


1,932 properties


1,904 properties


1,202 properties


1,106 properties


827 properties


478 properties


374 properties


244 properties


228 properties


181 properties


172 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search